Mother's Day news

0 21
Avatar for luckyshanto
3 years ago

3 o'clock at night. Tuhin is lying down and losing his mobile phone. At that time, his girlfriend is getting a massage.

What does my grandfather do?

: What's the matter, I haven't slept so many nights. I can't sleep. I'm awake. What do you do?

মানে What do I mean. You don't know! Today is Mother's Day. I, Mom, will sit in Sejeguje, cut the cake and take pictures. Then I will upload it on Facebook.

Mother's Day news

: So, why all this night? You're getting up at 3 o'clock to do all this!

~ Ugh you are really an ass! You know I do not fast. So I do not get up to eat seheri. If Butt uploads pictures so late now, everyone will think how much I care about my mother.

: Orre !! How much intelligence. How to sleep with so much intelligence.

রাখ Keep these. You didn't give any post to Aunty wishing her a happy Mother's Day! My bestie is asking if you are in a mood to quarrel with me.

: Areh, do I memorize these Mother's Day or not!

~ No, you post now. And I will also comment on my post. I am gone now. Do what I say quickly.

..

Tuhin goes to the dining room. When he goes there, he sees his mother naturally catching up with his working daughter Rabia.

~ Kiri Rabeya, I didn't go with water! (Tuhin's mother)

> Auntie, Antachi. (Work girl)

~ Hmm, you went to Delhi to fetch a jug of water, you bastard. (Tuhin's mother)

..

Tuhin is sitting in the chair next to his mother. The dining table is full of food. Tuhin suddenly remembers that 8 years ago today Tuhin had no work man. There was no food full of dining table on the Seheri table. Tuhin's mother used to cook by herself. There would have been an endless peace. Today, Tuhin's condition has changed a lot. Along with many other things.

Suddenly Tuhin's mother said-

~ Kire! Today is the right time. The other day you can't even call. (Tuhin's mother)

: No mom, nothing. (Tuhin)

বল Tell me if you need anything. Can you talk like a prisoner? (Tuhin's mother,)

: Mom, Grandma can't be taken from the old age home! (Tuhin)

~ Kih. I will bring my grandmother! When I make money myself, bring it. Like father, like son. (Tuhin's mother)

......

Tuhin looks into his father's eyes. Dad eats quietly like an idol. Tuhin also eats and leaves the room. Tuhin suddenly starts thinking about so much of them. But his grandmother has been in the old age home for the last 3 years. But Tuhin has heard that Tuhin's father People did. Gives Fajr Azan. Tuhin got up and got out of bed. He will pray today. The sound of the call to prayer is spreading everywhere.

.

The next afternoon Tuhin goes out for a while. When he comes back, he sees the working girl in Tuhin's mother Marse.

: Okay, can you? (Tuhin)

Mother's Day news

I'm killing that can! Ask this bastard! (Tuhin's mother)

: Areh Balba To Ki Haise (Tuhin)

~ What will happen next. There was a bundle of 50 thousand rupees in the cupboard. In the afternoon I was thinking of bringing Iftar from outside. I opened the cupboard and saw that there was not even 1 rupees.

: Mom, stop. No one took the money. I took it (Tuhin)

কি What are you doing with so much money! (Tuhin's mother)

: Mom, booking disi. I'm giving a lot of good places in advance. So it cost a little more. (Tuhin)

~ What are you booking? Oh God. (Tuhin's mother)

Mother's Day news

: Old Age Home (! Tuhin)

~ What did you say! (Tuhin's mother)

: Hmm mom. I love you so much. So I gave you a work gift. And, the old age home I booked is very good. Grandma's house did not have a fan. )

Are you kidding me? (Tuhin's mother)

: Joke can mother! Abbu Mao lives in the old age home. You don't even look for him one day. Even if you go to take your father, scold your father. But mother, I will go to look for you.

.

Tuhin's mother cried and said-

Mother's Day news

~ Allah! What have I done. I am doing wrong. You and your father bring your grandmother together. (Tuhin's mother)

......

(Events a few days later)

Today Tuhin's mind is very good. Tuhin's housemaid has gone home to see her sick mother. Tuhin, grandmother, Tuhin's father are all sitting together for lunch today. Tuhin's mother is in the kitchen. Tuhin likes to fry hot fish. So Tuhin's mother is folding fish. Tuhin went to the kitchen and hugged his mother and said-

: Mom! Shall I say something? (Tuhin)

~ What! Tell me. I'm frying fish. (Tuhin's mother)

: Mom, I didn't actually make any booking for you in the old age home. I actually went to the old age home to see my grandmother. I went and saw that the fan in my grandmother's room was broken. It was done. So I spent 50 thousand rupees. (Tuhin)

I knew you were a good boy. You know, I may have done some good deed. So Allah has given me a child like you.

: Mom, I love you. (Tuhin)

That's it, you don't have to be naughty anymore. I'm bringing fish. (Tuhin's mother)

: Mom, I will help, please. (Tuhin)

Crazy! Well, well!

.

Shova is giving massage.

Babu, what happened to you. Don't keep any news of me.

Tuhin turned off the data and decided to fish with his mother. Today is not Mother's Day. But Tuhin saw that his mother's smile was very beautiful.

[On the day when there will be no old age home, the children of the world will have no other day to love their mother🔹]

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for luckyshanto
3 years ago

Comments