Free Crypto / Dollar

4 53
Avatar for luckyman4444
3 years ago

Hello to all, I am really glad to be here in this community . I like to spend my time here to read articles. I like this new cryptocurrency world. So it is not bad to earn some cryptos in spare times. So if you want too you can use these sites to earn free cryptocurrency and dollar.

Fire Faucet

Fire Faucet is really useful and good paying site. You can earn multi coin; bitcoin, dogecoin, dash,tron,zcash,digibyte,ltc. The minimum payout amount is really low.So you can earn and withdraw your coins fastly. You can convert points in what cryptocurrency you want to cashout. Generally i used tron and withdrawn 513 trx.

You can join here:https://firefaucet.win/ref/101613

TimeBucks

TimeBucks is another well paying reward site. There are alot of earning ways in that site. You can complete surveys as much as you can, you can do small task.You will get paid every thursday automatically if your balance at least $ 10 . I got over $ 25 in a short time . I prefer Bitcoin to cashout my balance .

You can join timebucks here : https://timebucks.com/?refID=215689276

YSense ( Clixsense)

Probably ysense is the most profitable reward site that pays more . I am using this site since 2 years. Sometimes i was busy and could not complete tasks and surveys . You can find alot of surveys in ysense, and there are alot of tasks to do .I could get over $400 . I prefer to cashout via Payoneer, but you can use Amazon Gift Card, Skrill .

You can join here and earn even more than me : https://www.ysense.com/?rb=60205684

Thank you to all, I hope you can get more crypto and dollar in your free times. Have a nice day for every users in this pretty community.

4
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for luckyman4444
3 years ago

Comments

Have you ever withdrawn from that fire faucet one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i got some payment before, especially i used tron . I withdrawn 513 trx.This site is useful . You can use surveys section to earn more and can earn from shortlinks too. You can sign up fire faucet from link that i gave .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, looks suspicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can look article that i withdrawn 513 trx, as you know if you complete surveys so you can earn higher points so you can cashout early otherwise it is little bit longer to cashout just with shortlink but you can cashout in a few days...

$ 0.02
3 years ago