BCH adaptation in Saudi Arabia

0 16
Avatar for luck786
3 years ago

Hello everyone . I am Ali From Pakistan and doing job as Veterinarian in Saudi Arabia. I have community of 1000 people . because I am government employee. They all are educated and linked in different projects , and investment plans . like bank % yearly , monthly etc .

Have 100+ my Saudi person colleagues. They are aware of crypto but busy in pubg gaming or some else .

Here dealing with Saudi people very difficult because of language barrier and to handled them keep towards in our talk ,much difficult for me.

So I get my friend who know well Arabic and we started to talk people . show them some proof and easy deal . how to withdraw and where to withdraw . what its market and how they use. How to hold And how to buy . each and everything we explain . It was really difficult for us but we manage well.

Let me explain how I start talk to them one by one .

First we explain about Bitcoin and ETH what was its price and now what its . also talk about fees and drawback too. Then started talk about me and us friends love currency Bitcoin Cash . How we are active and what they are doing and all about its projects.

Also talked about SLP token projects and how we create , promote and earn big with this like zero fees.

Dealing against bitcoin and ETH really tough for us . because some are already investors in different projects too. And also some aware of crypto too.

But as I believe they are not much aware of crypto . Main things , in Saudia doesn't focus on study. Like schools , colleges And universities. But who do . they are well manage .

Here we get a edge for promoting and also here riyal currency which has nice value in Market . So its easy for them to buy and earn . 90%+ are mobile use addicted and involve many rubbish things . like pubg or gaming , some are knowledge able person too.

If Bitcoin cash community cooperate with us we can be grow here more fast and got good business too. Because here big whale market and bitcoin cash can fishing this .

I encourage some of my colleagues to invest in bitcoin cash and they will be earn huge. And many of my Saudi colleagues agree on this and make promise with me and I am sure they will be invest in . because they like us talk and they all encourage me to promote more .

Now my second step of my foreigners colleagues who come here in different countries and doing job here .

Guys believe me I got good response because of this many are well aware of Cryptos and want to be in but trusted hands.

As you guys know Asia is a big market . and here in Saudi Arabia or else countries like this where come people for doing job. Its a big edge . because they all want to secure its hard earned money . so I start aware them on behalf of bitcoin cash as adaptation. How they can secure and save money and also get profit from this . As I Muslim , Here main things about Halal and Haram . so I guide them what way , which way he secure and how to use what to use and where. Actually its a really hard task for me to explain them.

Me also guide them how to earn free cash from bitcoin cash and else too. And same thing I also tell in free time if they are Facebook addictor or Tik Tok . donot waste time and use some productive things . so you guys can earn with enjoying and talk to others . Me refer some sites . But main in list was

Noise.cash

Many people joins and doing work . I set many wallets and they like it.

There is a conclusion promotion need efforts and your way of talk to impress to others .

Thanks for reading guys . if you guys like my effort . must give like .

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for luck786
3 years ago

Comments