Today I are mostly working

1 11
Avatar for lowededwookie
1 week ago

My job is more physical than you’d expect. I ride a motorcycle delivering mail and it’s quite a workout at times.

Today’s run was on the run I hate but I’m starting to like it more as I get to meet people and get the run dialled in more.

The town section of the run is easier if I walk which gives me an hour or so walk which is nice. This section is up quite large hills so it’s not a walk in the park.

When I got home I cut up some firewood and then took the dog for a short walk.

Today’s Stats:

  • Height: 161cm

  • Neck: 39cm

  • Waist: 88cm

  • Hip: 93cm

  • Weight: 74.7kg

  • BMI: 28.84

  • Body Fat: 29.71

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for lowededwookie
1 week ago

Comments

A healthy lifestyle is a good thing, and it's good for your health.

$ 0.00
4 days ago