Today I are mostly walking the dog

2 11
Avatar for lowededwookie
1 week ago
  • Height: 161cm

  • Weight: 75.5kg

  • Waist: 87cm

  • Chest: 97cm

  • BMI: 28.84

  • Body Fat: 29.71

If I’m being honest, I hate Mondays. It’s such a tedious day of the week and this week is a pain because we have ANZAC Day on Thursday. I hate public holidays in the week because they put you back. Mind you, in the immortal words of Arthur Dent in Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy… “Today must be Thursday. I never could get the hang of Thursdays.”

Work was kind of standard and not overly taxing. Tomorrow will be a huge difference though.

Took the dog for a good long walk. We live in a sort of caldera with big hills all around us so walking is a challenge. This is great when you’re trying to kill off a few kilos.

I did make a start on my introduction video but it still needs work. I’m hoping to have it up on Friday. Who’d have thought doing so would be so hard?

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for lowededwookie
1 week ago

Comments

Keep it up brother! Stay healthy and fit!

$ 0.00
1 week ago

Thanks man. Keeping going is soon going to be put to the test with winter coming here in New Zealand. I’m motivated but the trick will be getting motivated when the weather sucks.

$ 0.00
1 week ago