The purge of 2024

4 19
Avatar for lowededwookie
1 week ago

One of the things I like about read.cash is the ability to delete old posts and start again.

So I find myself now in 2024 rebooting my blog into another form and starting all over again.

This blog is now going to be about fitness, more specifically me getting into fitness.

The difference with this blog compared to most is that I'm not going to post fad diets or photos of gym sessions. Quite the opposite. I think diets are for morons and gyms are for people with big bodies and little heads.

No, I'm going to promote the idea that to get healthy all we need to do is just simply move more than we do and eat smaller portions of what we love... including junk food.

The reality is there is so much bad advice out there that we need to get back to simple basics and I'm going to prove it.

This is what I've got to start with.

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for lowededwookie
1 week ago

Comments

Im interested to send more

$ 0.00
1 week ago

Yes, things are actually getting quite interesting as I am getting proved right.

I need to work out a way that isn’t boring but does convey the data easily and clearly.

$ 0.00
1 week ago

I'm also a returnee to read.cash. I also started new one in this account. Welcome back to us!

$ 0.00
1 week ago

Thanks. It is good to be back.

$ 0.00
1 week ago