What I did today!

1 22
Avatar for lovelytea
11 months ago

Hello dear read cashiers. I hope everyone is doing great. It's long time I was trying hard to run my account but unfortunately I don't know what happened to my account. I was not able to post article on read cash. Due to this thing I was in great tension. But, thankfully today I uploaded a short post and it successfully published and it made me happy that I am able to post.

I will talk about my today's life. Today when I got up sun was already sparkling and turning earth into stove. Everything was catching heat. So it was necessary to take shower. Afterwards, I went outside to eat something and I brought light breakfast to eat. Later on, I went to university. You know I felt exhaust today in the university and when I came back I became so much happy. Because Malaika was there in my room. Her appearance made my whole day.

I hugged her and talked her about my hectic day. She also started discussing her hostel life. She talked about her department's issues. She brought chicken roast with herself and we ate it with delight.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
11 months ago

Comments

Your meal was too delicious actually, I also like soda.

$ 0.00
10 months ago