Should Follow Budget Guide

1 34
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago

Today, I was exploring readcash and I read article of @ScarletDollThe article's main heading is Budget Guide.

Article is really informative and everyone should follow all those strategies which are explained and elaborated by publisher.

Why I always fail in managing my expenses?

Answer is simple and straight forward: I always fail in managing my expenses because I violates the rules which are explained in budget guide.

My emergency budget

I usually fail in having an emergency budget. Even last time I kept $50 in my bank wallet as my backup but at the mean time a friend of me requested me to lend her money. So, without even thinking for a moment I lend him money. After 15 days, she gave me back my money but at that time I was almost bankrupt so I used those $50.

Tracking of expenses

I am bad in making a list of my expenditure. I usually consider that let the money go in the way it is going. I usually do not think much about money. But you know what hurts the most is that when you give money to someone and he/she doesn't give you back money. Usually, I am not that much extravegant. I mostly call myself as IMF because everyone comes to me for lending money. But, I never go to them for asking my money back. If I talk about my recent situation; then I must admit that this time I am sitting with hungry tummy because I don't have much money to eat but I hope till night I will have.

But I have financial goal

Regardless of neglecting all the basics of budget guide I follow one rule that is setting of financial goal. In this case I am fully orientated but sometimes I deviates from my boundary line and my financial situation got worse.

From this month I am fully determined that I will follow a complete and goal oriented pathway to track and manage my budget. Moreover, I will pay the fee of my sister and will help my father in his budget.

Say with me that: I can do it!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago

Comments

Thank you for the appreciation ❤. Budgeting is a challenging task especially if you have your own family.

$ 0.00
10 months ago