Overthinker

0 51
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Overthink

Over thinking consumes productivity of your thoughts. If I sum of over thinking then I would say that it is a kind of disease wage consume your personality and it fills up negative into your soul.

My friend :

She is one of my best friends. The main habit which I don't like about her is that she is over thinker and she consumes so much time in over thinking. I knew her from University time and when I was her friend in university I thought that she will get better with the passage of time and she will stop thinking in that way. Actually she tries to introduce philosophy in every topic and see always see point of view from different angle. It's not bad to consider any point of view from different angle but always pointing out some negative points from a discussion is bad for health and it mainly has impact on our mental health. Tomorrow she always complaints about her own mental health and I always mention her that you should be very much careful about over thinking and you should stop the over thinking process.

I also used to live with her in her hostel and I closely observed her that she was a kind of person who did not even sleep in nights she was suffering with insomnia. She always use to sit on bed and used to scroll mobile. In morning she always complaints that she is not feeling well so she could not go to university. Sometime I got annoyed on her birthday at the end of the day I consider that she is my friend and I think that I should support her.

Well, at the time I could not stop her habit of over thinking and I know that she is still the same person as she was. Maybe you are thinking that how I am so sure that she is the same person; actually these days I am contact with her and she always complains about the same things. I just have hope that she will recover soon from this dilemma and she will be a good person.

Am I an over thinker?

No, certainly I am not an over thinker. I always remain concrete and concise in my thinking and I always think about my goals and my plannings. Even, it would not be wrong to say that I am a person who go with smooth thoughts. I have optimistic approach towards every task and the I always think that I should let things flow in the direction, where they are flowing. Moreover I am thankful that I am not an over thinker I think this is best quality of me.

Concluding thoughts:

Well I also don't know how to overcome over thinking process but I will say that you should just think about your girls and about concrete subjects you should not dewel your personality into misery and gloom by overthinking.Thanks

me later 🎉💐.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Overthink

Comments