Bitcoin cash is going down

1 24
Avatar for lovelytea
9 months ago

Overall market is going down. I had $17 in Bitcoin cash wallet but with the passage of time they reduced to $13.

Bitcoin cash pumped last month and it reached to the peak. I was so happy to see the sudden up trend in the market of Bitcoin cash. Furthermore, I was receiving daily PNL on my amount which I had in Bitcoin cash. The time when I received profit over my savings I was insanely happy and my face was blushing.

But, this time it is bringing a wave of sorrow and market is declining. Moreover, I heard that Litecoin is about to experience halving in the month of August. So guys be ready and do keep your few or more dollars In Litecoin.

See the situation of Bitcoin cash market. Market is loaded with sellers and buyers are trying to make green candles but sellers are in hurry with red candles.

By the way last night I made a trade successful. Actually I don't know much about trading. I am in learning process but my friend is becoming pro in this field. I always insisted her to start a trade with my assets. I still remember that the first time when she started a trade in my account and when I observed that I am in loss. Soon after seeing the red lines with loss I stopped the trade and after sometimes I saw that it was win win situation. Then I felt sorry for myself. But afterwards whenever she started trade, I always remained firmed with my emotions and I didn't stopped the trade and thankfully I have won two trades with $0.19 both times.

Whenever I see red candles It fears me and in panic I withdraw my assets. I know I should not be panic in any situation because I heard that in cryptocurrency market we should have control over our emotions. As, cryptocurrency is the game of psychology. I hope that good news will come from market.

For BTC DONATIONS Wallet is here;

For Ethereum Donations wallet is here;

Thanks 😊

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @BTSlove
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
9 months ago

Comments

yes it's dumping not dying so just wait if it has taken one step to back then it will surely roar at high

$ 0.00
9 months ago