Noise.Cash: Proof That Bitcoin Cash Is What BTC Was Meant To Be

14 125
Avatar for lordneroo
3 years ago

Vision

Apparently there's a new microblogging platform in town, but this one in particular is the only one of its kind. I was introduced to noise.cash around two weeks ago, and it's no exaggeration to say that it is already my favourite social media platform. What's special about noise.cash is the fact that it pays you to hang around and engage with other users.

That's right, noise.cash users receive free tips, which they can use to reward other users for their content. The platform basically offers free money, and you don't even have to actively contribute content in order to earn some, as you get to keep at least 20% of the tips you give out. And the best part? It's not just free money, it's Bitcoin Cash. That means you get to accumulate a token with a bright future by just having fun, meeting like-minded individuals and learning stuff on the internet.

You only need an email address and you're set.

No need to deposit your own funds in order to start earning Bitcoin Cash.

Just mingle and the BCH will follow.

How cool is that? I remember having to wait for a few days when I found out about noise.cash, and it was a nightmare. Thankfully I managed to sign up, so here I am, spending hours every day browsing my feed and exploring the platform in the pursuit of quality content. And trust me when I say that there's plenty of it. The platform has been around for a month or so and is already showing signs of significant growth.

The platform is also contributing to the significant increase in transactions processed by the Bitcoin Cash network, driving Bitcoin Cash up the blocktivity ranks and allowing BCH to showcase its incredible potential. In the chart below you can see the overall activity on the Bitcoin Cash network over the last 3 months.

Activity on the network over 400% up in the last 3 months (Ops/Day)

Image source: blocktivity.info

The BCH network is growing

Notice the radical increase that started taking place on the 25th of December? I believe noise.cash is playing a significant role in generating those numbers. Transactions are good and we are all happy to see this increase as it will undoubtedly help Bitcoin Cash to attract more attention, but my takeaway from this is bigger than that.

As a result, Bitcoin Cash has been climbing up the ranks on blocktivity.info as you can see in the image below:

Cryptocurrency Activity Ranks (Ops/Day)

Image Source: blocktivity.info

BCH can be a useful tool

The real reason why I think noise.cash will give Bitcoin Cash the recognition it deserves, is the fact that we are talking about a real-life use case for BCH. A very real one. Social media platforms are here to stay and have already attracted billions of users, and noise.cash is already stealing the show by distributing Bitcoin Cash at an increasing rate.

More importantly, it's showing the world that Bitcoin Cash can do what BTC was meant to do, and we have only just begun.

Bitcoin Cash is faster and more reliable.

Block size of 32 MB basically means that Bitcoin Cash can process more transactions per second (TPS) while keeping fees extremely low.

Thanks, Noisers!

Image Source: noise.cash

So far so good

I have found 189 followers so far, and made more than 0.03 BCH with little effort, so you can guess that I'm already addicted to noise.cash. Currently spending at least three to four hours a day on the platform and I do not plan on stopping any time soon. I have been actively promoting noise.cash on Twitter and Hive / LeoFinance and I will keep making noise about my new favourite internet venue.

It feels great to be able to contribute to the progress being made, and spreading the word about Bitcoin Cash to my followers is the least I could do. Thanks to read.cash and noise.cash I am now a BCH stakeholder and I plan to accumulate as much as possible. Holding it for dear life; in for the long haul.

I believe the token has a bright future ahead and plan to make the most of it.

No way on Earth I am selling my BCH before 2025.

I have a feeling that I won't even have to sell it by then. It's going to be everywhere.

Shilling noise.cash on Twitter

Image Source: twitter.com

Shilling noise.cash on LeoFinance

Image Source: leofinance.io

More ways to monetize your content

Another reason why I love noise.cash is the fact that it enables me to promote my read.cash publications and earn some more Bitcoin Cash in the process. As you can see in the images below, I have been doing just that and it's been a nice ride so far. Getting all this monetization on my content gives me the fuel needed to keep moving on, and I'm thankful for that.

I owe it all to noise.cash, which is where I got to discover read.cash in the first place, so as you can imagine there is no way I am getting over my noise.cash addiction for now. Thankfully it's a healthy addiction that pays. I guess it's safe to say that I'm going to stick around and keep making noise about noise.cash.

Promoting my read.cash publications on noise.cash
And again

Image Sources: noise.cash

What are you waiting for?

If you haven't signed up yet, hit that link and get started already! Free Bitcoin Cash is waiting for you to grab it, and you will get to learn a thing or two in the process. The future is now, and cryptocurrencies are here to stay. If you're looking to board the right train, noise.cash is here to show you the way.

Visit the platform, grab your free account, start making noise and earn Bitcoin Cash.

Earning free crypto has never been easier.

Thank you for taking the time to read this far. I hope you learned something new today. Please keep in mind that this is by no means financial advice. I am just sharing my personal views and experiences, and you should always do your own research when it comes to investing your hard-earned funds.

I appreciate your attention,

@lordneroo

17
$ 23.82
$ 13.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 10.00 from @Test75785
$ 0.05 from @nudge
+ 1
Sponsors of lordneroo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lordneroo
3 years ago

Comments

I felt bad, my comment being marked as spam, when in fact it went well early this morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure why it was marked as spam, maybe it has something to do with the word count. Never mind, thanks for passing by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noise.cash is indeed making its name. I am really thankful I found these two platforms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, my two favourite platforms at the moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What can I say? Noise.cash probably is the best social media platform to use right now. You can share whatever you feel like telling and earn some extra BCH by doin so. The best earning site I have encountered. If you want to get in touch my friends. Here is my Noise.cash. Noise.cash/u/ItsADogThing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will have to agree with you, it's already my favourite social media platform by far. It's only a matter of time until people start flocking into the platform, so let's grab some free BCH while we can!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've joined Noise Cash for 1 week. It's very simple & the payment is legit, I got around $2 in two hours. I just posted simple jokes, quotes & sometimes memes.

For me, Noise Cash is just like Twitter with BCH Bonus. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I love noise.cash. I'm already addicted to this BCH powered microblogging platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surprisingly thorough and well-written. See you on Noise!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading this and leaving a comment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article, good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to read this, and of course for the nice words!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago