Travel Memories: The Sayre Highlands Dragon Fruit Farm

2 15
Avatar for loloy2022
2 years ago

A Blessed day to all Travel Lovers all over the World!!!

Many of us really love to travel and that we can promote our very own tourist attractions not only here in our place but definitely to all over the World. Our tag line here in the Philippines is, "Tangkilikin ang Sariling Atin" which means we must have to visit or try what we have in our locality

What I want to share here is my throwback I travel photos at one of the rising tourist spots here in my town, Manticao the Province of Misamis Oriental, the Sayre Highlands Dragon Fruits Farm.

I went here together with my friends as we would also like to experience this new tourist spot as we keep on reading it on social media and heared it from some of our friends.

What I really like about this place is amazing and breathe taking view we could see. It is very overlooking the mountains that surround the whole province of Misamis Oriental.

Another thing I really like here is the Dragon fruit farm though it is not a season for them to bear fruits still it is very beautiful. This is also my first time seeing some Dragon Fruit Cactus though I already saw a fruit of it.

This is such an amazing and very memorable event that happened in my life because for the first time I've visited this place and witness the goodness and creative creation of God which I will truly appreciate for God is really good all the time.

That's it for today and I will again share another travel photo here and just hope for support from everyone.

To God be all the Glory!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of loloy2022
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for loloy2022
2 years ago

Comments

nice pas.. kaisa pa jd ko kasud ug naay dragonfruit farm wala man sad pay bunga... soon unta makavisit ug in ani..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice jud dgto ate ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago