The Latest Tourist Spot in Iligan City - Iligan River Esplanade

0 29
Avatar for loloy2022
2 years ago

Recently we were able to visit Iligan City despite the restrictions caused by Covid-19, we thank God because everything went well. One of the places we went to was the newest Tourist Spot of Iligan City called the Esplanade or the Iligan River Esplanade.

This is the first time I have been here with our Pastor and some of the youth of our Church. I have heard a lot of news about this toursit spot and most of what I hear is that the place is beautiful because of the structures that have been built here.

And when we arrived at that place we were really amazed at what they did because it felt like they were in another country because of the structures they made that really grabbed everyone's attention.

As I continued to walk there, I could also see that we were all really happy, especially the youths with me in the Church because I could see in the pictures that they were happy with what they saw and almost all the time. pictures them. While I see them, I am also happy because despite what happened in our lives, God still allowed us to visit and enjoy it as if there was no pandemic happening.

We were also here for a few hours on the Iligan River Esplanade and near the end of the night our Pastor and I decided to go home but before we went home our Pastor gave us a free snack and it was in Greenwich which is pretty close here on the Esplanade. When we found out that we were here in Greenwich for a snack, the kids with us and of course me were happy because it was free again. I also just thank God because we have a Pastor who is really supportive and is always there for us who is ready to help us.

Our visit here on the Esplanade is one we will never forget because of today's events in the world caused by the Covid-19 pandemic, sometimes we can only go to cities or distant places but thank God for the other of world events he has not forsaken us and always gives us strength and hope.

To God be all the Glory! 😇

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @keeneek
Sponsors of loloy2022
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for loloy2022
2 years ago

Comments