Touch of Sunset

0 10
Avatar for ljhay
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! A lot of people really loves sunset right? Everytime i watched the sun, it feels like i'm being embraced. You know, it feels like, when your mother cooks your favorite food haha. A long time ago, my friend said to me that even though the sun is alone...it still shines brightly. I actually never thought of that and when i got home, trying to sleep, it crossed my mind again, "it really does shine brightly even if it is alone". Since that day, i watched the sun sets. It sets beautifully and it makes my heart aches in a good way. I thought of that sun as me. I will shine brightly even if i only have myself. And you guys also can shine whenever you are! So, after reading this, go outside and watch the sunset. Set in your mind that that sun is you guys. Stay safe!!

1
$ 0.00

Comments