The Blind Faith

0 11
Avatar for ljhay
Written by
3 years ago

Have you experienced losing a job? Feeling lost and don’t know what to do or where to start? Then you start feeling depressed and losing hope, on how will you move forward.

I experienced the same too. However there’s this one person that shares with me about this “Blind Faith”. At first I don’t understand what that means. Eventually everything kicks in. You just have to try and try, even how many times you submitted your Resume or fail in an interview, you just have to try again! Just like what happened to me. Now i am serving other people in need in one of the world’s best Hospital. I am thankful for this phrase “Blind Faith”. It motivates me, to believe the unseen and trust myself that I will have all the abundance in life. :)

2
$ 0.00

Comments