Giant Ferris Wheel photo shot

0 17
Avatar for ljhay
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone 😊

I am your new friend. I hope you will like my 1st article on this community photography!

I want to share my photo shot of our Giant Ferris Wheel here on my town. This Giant Ferris Wheel was built by our loving Mayor. It so blessed to have that kind of mayor because he so much love of his town.

I have a Question for you? - Do you scared to ride on this Giant Ferris Wheel? Or do you Love riding on this Giant Ferris Wheel together with your family, friends, or Special Someone.

This is the Giant Ferris Wheel together with Giant Christmas Tree Shot using my Smartphone with Lightroom Effects. This shot taken last december on Christmas Day.

Evening Shot

It so many people going and ride on our Giant Ferris Wheel everyday. But it so sad because of the Covid-19 pandemic. Our Plaza is close it's almost 6 months. I wish my country was back to a Normal.

Morning Shot

This photo taken August 2, 2020 , It's sad because the formerly noisy plaza is now very quiet and only a few are coming because of the pandemic.

I hope you like my 1st article on this community. And bless us all of our loving God. And take care always my dear friends. We can fight this pandemic, We can Survive this, and We always remember God is always there for all of us!

Thank you guys.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for ljhay
Written by
3 years ago

Comments