Plant Vs Undead - Seed Time!

6 13
Avatar for littlenewthings
2 years ago

Finally!

After a few mishaps and tries, it took me 21 days to get enough LE to harvest / buy enough saplings to speed track for a seed, the very first NFT I have that will unlock me more opportunities to maybe finally start earning some LE to convert into my PVU capital.

BUT!

I have to have at least 4 EXTRA PVU to harvest my very first plant, which means, if the game mentions at least 5 PVU to start, I would have taken a longer time to get it there, but I think it is not impossible it is pulling your leg....

To start off you will need at least 1 mama plant and 1 small pot (that lasts for 10 days), one scarecrow package and 1 water package to start.

Which means, at the time I am writing this you need

200 LE (mama) + 50 LE (small pot) + 20 LE (scarecrow pack) + 50 LE (water pack)

320 LE to start, and that PVU have to all be converted to LE ; and you will need another 4 PVU to claim your plant (NFT) when it is ready.

Not more than $25 USD (at the current price) if you choose to start this game.


Back to the seed!

I am glad that there's no inflation for changing the very first NFT seed at just yet. If it starts charging more, probably a lot of players would have left and only having the wealthy players circle jerk buy each other's seeds.

Due to the fact that most of the time the game no longer requires gas fees until PVU tokens are needed, I can safely say that I didn't have to pay extra for the seed.

But where is my seed?

To get my seed I have to go to my account

Where the seed that I request to exchange is waiting here.

And here's the tricky part...

The additional 4 PVU token (around $10.10 during my time of exchange) required to "mint" the NFT plant.

Just like before and as I have recorded, every single PVU expense will require gas fees.

Make sure before signing any contract of execution, make sure it is set at 5 GWEI. At this point of time, Binance Smart Chain still has this "restrictions" where people are not required to pay more for their service. It is set in that way for the best experience; but it will adjust if $BNB coin is too low in value.


So far so good. It has been maintaining in 5 GWEI for good several months


After that, clicking on the Grow! button should do the trick

Even though it still makes you click twice to be sure! 🤣

What happens next?

In 24 hours, I will know what kind of plant I will be having.

In the mean time, I already stocked up the "green house" tool that I can use once a day (for 50 days) so that I can always keep my plant / mother tree (not sure which one I will get) in good shape when I am very busy.

Until then...

To be continued!

4
$ 3.21
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of littlenewthings
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for littlenewthings
2 years ago

Comments

Still waiting to have my own plant/mother tree too. As of this writing i still need about 60 saplings for me to have one. Enjoy your seed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh you just started? It actually does require some strategy. I actually used my saplings and always hoped that I got some small pots from the sunbox so that I can plant more haha. But the (cute bowed) crows always is a nuisance for maximum LE harvesting haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Started about 5 days ago i think. And yep it really does require some strategy. Got some small pots from sunbox too and a lot of water and scarecrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I see. Remember, minimum water 20 water daily to the world tree you get 4 free saplings. And when you have the sun box opened with the pot, then just use it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep.. been contributing water to the world tree. thanks littlenewthings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! Have fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago