Easiest Free Faucet and Exchange that can Help You Collect Crypto to DeFi to Generate Income

2 31
Avatar for littlenewthings
3 years ago
I am moving to LTC first

Hi everyone!

I don't think I have ever shared this really useful temporary wallet that is linked to free faucets of the main (or their favourable) crypto, and this has been going on for many years. I think since 2014.

These are by far, STILL, my all time favourte faucets for BTC, LTC, BCH, DOGE, and DASH even though it is no longer collecting by the thousands of satoshi, litoshi etc due to their price has gone up so much.

Yep, I called them the Moon Series:

Moon Bitcoin, Moon Litecoin, Moon Bitcoin Cash, Moon Doge, and Moon Dash faucets, free of charge, although you can be quite annoyed with a few things.

  1. Blocking Browsers will not work
    So do remember to always release it from being blocked. It will appear at the top right of the address bar.

  2. Click switch pages
    This is one of my most frustrated part, haha. When you try to collect, it will suddenly create another new tab in the browser and the original page will turn into an advertisement.
    I believe this is the only way that the site could stay alive. So please bear with them. They are trying to award us with tricklets of crypto we love.

  3. Captcha sometimes goes crazy
    Depending on your internet connection, it can be frustrating.

  4. Overlapping ads

    There is always this overlapping ad that when you try to close it, it will also switch pages and you ended up in an ad site.

    Don't use mobile, this is very confusing in mobile screen sizes. haha.

The good I see for these faucets

Ever since coinpot started integrating with these faucets, you only need to visit one of the faucets, sign up with your email address (please use mainstream emails like gmail for example) and a new coinpot account is created for you to collect each and everyone of the cryptos; BTC, LTC, BCH, DOGE, and DASH with a bonus of their own token for you to play games, or even change them into the available crypto you love.

Yeah, I am definitely shilling the pages haha... please forgive me. 😆

But that is because they have been rewarding me for so many years, I want to introduce you guys what I can earn once a day (you can earn every 5 minutes too to collect the coinpot token, but you won't get much crypto).

Caution: The exchange rates might not be the best, but hey, you actually receive direct exchange instead of BTC -> stable coin -> other crypto, or vice versa.

Don't forget they have loyalty bonus that will go up till 100% max in addition of what you collected!

How many stars am I giving this place?

A definitely whooping 5 stars!

4
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of littlenewthings
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for littlenewthings
3 years ago

Comments

I use to use the moon series is what I would call them, but got so frustrated and gave up on them when I noticed I requested withdraw but nothing happened I felt scammed and gave up on them, just recently I went back on the website and see I still have coins pending but they will close down the site soon and BTC claims is not like it was back then so it would be a waste of time to try collecting those coins again am mostly using faucetpay for now since faucethub is gone and took all my crypto with it lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coinpot is one of the first faucets it's huge and has been online for many years, it's also one of the highest paying faucets :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago