Auspicious Number for Auspicious Blessing!

0 32
Avatar for littlenewthings
2 years ago

Hi Everyone!

This morning right before I head off to work I realised that my account reached a really auspicious number which I have been preparing to do a special give back challenge for the noise community who have been very supportive in all my long and short "noises" in the platform.


And today, in my mom's birthday week, the auspicious number has arrived!


When I first noticed that it reached 1860 subscribers, although I know a lot can be from spammers, I have decided to prepare something that will ease up much of the hassle if the auspicious winner so happened to be a n00b (100% unexperienced newbie).

So instead of trying to just teach a n00b to do all the work, which to many is still terribly frightening to them, I have actually created a whole new wallet specifically for mining $APE Token on the Binance Smart Chain.

With everything uploaded into the staking and running at the moment, plus an additional BNB prize for harvesting later when it reaches 1 $BANANA.

This prize is at a total of, based on today's price on 10 May 2021, 14:52 GMT +8 , is a total of $3.90 ($0.61 worth for $BNB, $3.29 for $BANANA)

And the 0.5 $BANANA currently is locked up, mining at approximately 0.001 $BANANA daily since I started the staking in the Banana pool.

I understand this isn't a HUGE prize, but this is the first overflow ROI I have received after earning back my gas fees with a surplus of 1 $BANANA; therefore I have decided to turn this into a pay it forward for a noise-r who may not have enough and dared not venture into this monkey business with unknown capital.

Therefore with a tiny start-up of almost $4 USD (with all the absorption of extra fee on my side for creating a specific account), I do hope that the winner who received this will not try to quickly harvest it to change as it is meant to be a long term mining, at least for another month or 2.

How can one win this Auspicious Prize??

  1. Read through my post in Noise Cash to find the challenge

  2. Do the challenge correctly

  3. Wait for the challenge to end, and I will run a random name picker.

As simple as that. Submissions with the correct entry will have 1 raffle ticket. Participants can only submit once for a fair chance.

Will I see you there?

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @aj_u2
Sponsors of littlenewthings
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for littlenewthings
2 years ago

Comments