What goes up can go down - #Bitcoin

6 60
Avatar for littleboy
3 years ago

Everyone has been very optimistic about crypto recently. However, I just wanted to remind the crypto community that, what goes up, can also go down.

Never invest assuming your investments will continue to go up. Bitcoin before has went upto 19k and then went down to 3k. Again, it went to about 13k then again to 5k during the coronavirus.

It is going back up again. So, it may go back down again. But each time it goes up, its low is generally higher. For example, the price went to 19k then 3k. But when it went to 13k, it only went to around 5k at its low which is much higher than 3k.

So, it is wise to invest wisely and responsively. Also, I want you guys to check out what Paypal's CEO said about Bitcoin:

> “I really like Bitcoin. I own Bitcoins. It’s a store of value, a distributed ledger. It’s a great place to put assets, especially in places like Argentina with 40 percent inflation, where $1 today is worth 60 cents in a year, and a government’s currency does not hold value. It’s also a good investment vehicle if you have an appetite for risk. But it won’t be a currency until volatility slows down.” – David Marcus (CEO of Paypal)

2
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor

Comments

nice post please view my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your articals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channal ,please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article, but: "It is wise to invest wisely" well yeah duhh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the praise. But, I just wanted to let you know that the follow me follow back strategy is not the best as it would decrease the engagement in the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did i ask you for follow 4 follow. I have the only comment on your article that doesn't ask for a follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago