Faith Makes Us Conquerors...

0 15
Avatar for liquidmetal28
3 years ago

No child of God is a failure because even when we have to face different adversities, in Christ we are more than conquerors.

You decide what kind of faith you are going to have.

John said, "For everyone born of God overcomes the world."

This is the victory that has overcome even our faith. (1 John 5:41)

When the ages Policarpo was carried to the Roman circus to be judge of his faith in Jesus Christ, the proconsul told him, "Curse Christ and I will give you back your freedom."

But Policarpo answered, "I have served him for 86 years and He has never harmed me so how could I curse my King and Savior?

Since you seem to ignore who I am, I will be frank with you. "I am a Christian."

He was not afraid of the Emperors wrath or of the crowd who violently cried out.

"Burn him! Burn him!

He was not afraid of the wild beast or the stake or death, because for him Christ was the all in all...

How about us?

Are we afraid to witness and share the good news to others?

We have the task that God entrusted us.

And that is our commission.

To be a light that will draw men to Jesus.

Don't be afraid, move and press on because God will never leave us nor forsake us.

No matter how hard we try, just obey God.

Keep our faith to God.

He is our great God.

And nothing can stop us to serve Him faithfully.

May the Lord continue to pour out His Blessings to us!

Your Brother in Christ,

liquidmetal28

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for liquidmetal28
3 years ago

Comments