Bible Verse - Psalm 32:3-5

0 23
Avatar for liquidmetal28
3 years ago

Psalm 32:3-5  

"For when I kept silent, my bones wasted away
through my groaning all day long.
For day and night your hand was heavy upon me;
my strength was dried up as by the heat of summer. I acknowledged my sin to you,
and I did not cover my iniquity;
I said, 'I will confess my transgressions to the Lord,'
and you forgave the iniquity of my sin."  

No matter what we've done, God's forgiveness is always available! And we are loved! 

You don't need to convince Him, because forgiveness was God's idea to all humanity.

Jesus Christ already paid the price and God is no longer holding any sin against us!  

If we accept Him as our personal Lord and savior.  


Remember:

Forgiveness allows you to be FREE...


Your Brother in Christ,

liquidmetal28

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for liquidmetal28
3 years ago

Comments