Recognition Day!

1 31
Avatar for linoasis
9 months ago
Topics: Blog

The time of the year has come as we all recognize the hard work and dedication of the students who spends all their time in academic track that sometimes even neglect their personal life aside. We come to validate their experience and perseverance and us parents should be the one who will support them. At the end of the day it's their hard work in studying and pursuing their dreams have made them who they are today. At this moment let me give my tribute to my daughter who is an incoming second year of her junior highschool.

Never in my life I have had experience being in the honor roll, I'm happy to think that I have finish my studies more than to enough to receive such medals or certificate. But I sometimes think that I could've achieve that if I work harder. And thanks to that, my dream of becoming an achiever finally happens, a dream of a child is also a dream of a parent, and a success of child is also a success of a parent.

I want to not brag my daughter but to give thanks for all of her hard work has finally paid of. This achievement is hers rather than ours for she attain something despite of all the sleepless night and dreadful days she endured. Her exhaustion turn into a big achievement and her family is delight with the things she have done.

As we all scrutinize this day of recognition s parents must always show our love and support to our kids, for we are the their foundation. Instead of pressuring them to achieve something we have to support them and shape them in a good way because they will carry this on, once they are older.

Once again to my dearest anak, we are so proud of you and I know the parents out there were the same for they saw their child go up on stage and receive their achievement. We didn't expect anything but you gave us more and we are here to support you until you graduated college. Congratulations to all the graduates, completers, students and also the parents!

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for linoasis
9 months ago
Topics: Blog

Comments

Congrats to your daughter for her achievement.

$ 0.00
9 months ago