hey every one

4 17

good afternoon an hope its a great day for you all

lets start with my journey towards crypto ...

first i was a normal person checking a lots of ptc sites

none of them were related to crypto an more info about me my name is AMRIT PANDEY . I am from Nepal The land of mount everest

and the birth place of lord gautam buddha

lets just stop talking about myself and my country an lets get to my journey to earning crypto first i used to visit alots of ptc sites an there i found out about few crypto that was BTC at the begining so i just didnt cared much at the first an i did my college an started to grow interest towards nepal stocks exchange (NEPSE) an i invested my savings an later on as i was doing my internet surfing i grew more intrest towards (CFDs) commodities market an started doing it for few years an like i wanted more so i started to search of other ways to make cash so i found about crypto an as i found out more about it it was like yes i want to do this to so i bought few coins an i holded them for few time an when the time was right i exchanged them so i could grow my portfolio an thats all that is what i have been doing with crypto i am not trading alot of people get confused with trading an holding so i trade them but not like i get more of it i just exchange them to another fourm so i get to hold other crypto an let me tell you the much stable way eighter find the crypto that you want to hold first

so you have 1 btc an you want to exchange but with other coins you are not sure so 1 thing you can do is exchange them with stable coins an during this you will have to pay little bit more fee but your portfolio remains stable an again you can invest that amount to buy new coins this way is quite slow at the begining but once you hit your first goal like you invested 100$ an it took you 6 months to make it 200$ so now you have doubled your investments an you also have doubled another thing that is your knowledge now don get over confident just last time it to you 6 months try to achive 200$ now make 400$ with the same 200$ in 5 months by doing that you keep on doubling you investment an also make more profits in less time

thats all from me so have fun guys

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome. On read.cash you can earn Bitcoin Cash. If you write good articles that the community likes, you can earn a lot of money.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Some PTC sites are crypto related, but you cannot really earn tangible amount of cryptos from them comparing to your time, cost of internet data and cost of electricity.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

it was way back then

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for the feedback to my comment. I appreciate it a lot. Just be encouraged to move on on the platform of read.cash. Nice day to you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago