Tracking your activities on read.cash

4 35
Avatar for lilsoftx
3 years ago

I was really amazed when I saw this new feature... I don't know how long it has been on the website but I just discovered it some minutes ago while browsing through my profile page.

I have been to my profile page a number of of times but I didn't catch this new feature and I don't think the team mentioned it either... Or maybe I didn't just get the update, but anyways it's pretty cool. I decided to share this because it possible others might not also have noticed it.

Activities tracking on read.cash

As you can see from the picture above I shared it on my WhatsApp status with all my contacts because I find this feature really nice. Now I cam easily track all my activities just in case there are some I want to get back to at a later date, now I can find them. So just tap on that show activity link on your profile page and you would be redirected to the page below.

On the page you can see all your activities and also it has some really great filters that makes the search and tracking even more better and easier... These was a very good one from the @Read.Cash team. Surely we are moving.

Now you know how to track your activities on read.cash

#readcash #lilsoftx

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for lilsoftx
3 years ago

Comments

It's amazing. I also have noticed the same thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have noticed it for a while now. It's cool, can now keep track of our activities on read. cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I just noticed it also and can tell you I found it really cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago