The Best "CRYPTO-MINING BIZ" for cloud mining!

0 86
Avatar for lilsoftx
3 years ago

I just discovered the best crypto mining website there is currently with daily Cash out

About Crypto-Mining Biz

Crypto-mining biz is a company that is currently based in UK. The company allow everyone to invest in their cloud mining and get daily return for the next four(4) years.

When did the crypto-mining Biz start

The company itself has been in existence for about 2years but recently investment and mining is now available to everyone as of Feb 2020.

How do I sign up?

To sign is very easy and it's free. Just follow the link below:

Crypto-Mining Biz

What next after signing up?

After signing up you can choose an amount you want to invest and begin mining. For Eth the minimum investment is 0.05eth.

Can I only mine Ethereum?

No. You have about five(5) coins to choose from.

  • Bitcoin

  • Ethereum

  • Litcoin

  • Dash

  • Dodgecoin

These are the coins available for now. Hopefully soon they would add BCH to the list as well.

How do I calculate my daily return?

You are allow to earn 35% of your investment daily. What ever amount you invest divided by 26 is what you get daily for the next four(4).

So if you invested let's say $100 worth of ethereum. It would be 100/26 so you would get $3.85 daily (Every 24 hours).

Can I increase my investment?

Yes you can. You can invest more to increase your hashing power thereby earning more daily according to your investment.

I need proof of payment??

Mining proof...

Still need more proof you can visit the website and join their telegram channel to see thousands of other users who are happily mining from the company daily. Don't join if you are not convinced but believe me they are the best. Feel free to make your own research and when you are convinced come back and join the mining.

Have an issue or still doubting?

You can message me on Whatsapp so I can clarify you of any doubt or unlocked you on any questions or issues you might have: +2348079032874

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for lilsoftx
3 years ago

Comments