Thank you!

0 12
Avatar for lilsoftx
3 years ago

Some months ago I was this happy guy who got up every morning feeling like I had a fresh start that nothing is gonna stop me from going to class, taking lecture and getting good grades and being the best version of myself... But how fickle it all became when the pandemic wind blew in like a tornado and swiped it all away with a fair warning.

It's all memories now, I plan that by this time I would been in my 3rd year in the university and doing best to excel so I could come out good and provide for my parents who are struggling to train me in the university.

Personally I am this tech guy who loves everything about technology I initially wanted to study computer science but I didn't take the write subjects in school... They university said I need biology to study computer science of which I didn't have so I decided to go for electrical and electronics engineering and it turned out to be great though it's really challenging but I love the challenge.

I miss school so much, because my life revolved around it... Now I find it difficult to take care of my need because there isn't much to do here in my country.

But I really want to say a big thank you to the team at read.cash they have really helped me a lot. And also a big thank you to those who have supported me so far... I love you all truely from the core of my heart💓

36
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you You tooo for Writing a Just Intresting Article.Sould Learn to Thank People for his/her Every Help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, i'm new here... And thankful to read.cash.. I really enjoyed this site.. Really, in this pandemic situation it is really very helpful community.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yes truely is... They are just simply the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article mashallah. Thank you is the very much appreciating word i the whole world.you gave thanks to the people for their work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a Muslim we Should Thankfull To every One.because it is a Good criteria.But as a Muslim we should say "ZAYAKALLAHU KHAIRAN"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... I believe it is.. thank you also for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is... Thank you also for your comment and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first the title of the article is very interesting. The article is also very interesting. Your writing is very unique. Keep writing this kind of status.

$ 0.00
3 years ago