The most special day in a person's life

0 20
Avatar for liliya
Written by
2 years ago

The most special day in any person's life is his birthday.

The advent of a new human life has always excited us in some strange way.And so, over time, this date has been celebrated in different ways ever since we have been in this world.It remains connected to our existence.A special day in our lives.Our birthday.

Such a special day was that Saturday day for me too.

I made advance preparations almost a month before.I invited my closest relatives and friends.

The years flew by and such moments remain as a pleasant emotion.

For this purpose I made a celebratory lunch in a restaurant.I made sure that the menu was festive and rich,as is customary for such a day.

Almost all the invitees did not live in the city where I live,but they made sure to attend this special day for me,which was a gesture of love and respect for me.

My biggest surprise was a friend of mine from a distant city, with whom we were only virtual acquaintances, to attend and cement our friendship in person.

The day was exciting and filled with many pleasant emotions and surprises.

A special day of the year,my day I was born.

It started with lots of sunshine and excitement of the upcoming meeting with my dear friends and loved ones.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for liliya
Written by
2 years ago

Comments