Why do I love Naruto ?

0 7
Avatar for lifelighter07
2 years ago
Topics: Anime

Naruto is the best anime for me

Why ?

For many reasons

1-we can learn from this anime many lessons in our life

After watching it I learnt how to never let my friends down

How to be honest
How to never give up on my dreams

How to believe that everything is possible

How to never go back on my word

I learnt that every bad person have a reason to be so

2-It helped me acheive the hardest goals in my life

I had to study too hard to acheive a goal which was impossible to me at first

So I decided to put the photo of naruto on my desk

And every time I feel tired and that I don't wanna continue anymore I look at that photo and that brings me the determination to continue

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for lifelighter07
2 years ago
Topics: Anime

Comments