Road to 1 Million Starbits: 35% Completed

0 26
Avatar for libertycrypto27
3 years ago

Cover Image: Font used is Open Source - Edit by @libertycrypto27

Hello friends of Read.Cash,

I firmly believe that decentralised games can greatly help the spread of knowledge about blockchains among the masses.

On Hive's blockchain I play 3 games: Splinterlands, Dcity and Rising Star.

In my previous posts I covered topics related to Splinterlands and Dcity.

In this post I will tell you about Rising Star: a completely free game that does not require any kind of initial investment.

Rising Star is a game I really like because it's simple but fun and requires very little time per day (just a few clicks per day).

I like to set goals in life as well as in games and my main goal on Rising Star is to become a millionaire!

When I have 1 million STARBITS I will receive a special card: the STARBITS Millionaire card!

The STARBITS Millionaire card will give me the opportunity to complete a special mission once a day that has the same name as the card.

The STARBITS Millionaire mission is the mission with the highest prize in STARBITS tokens: 10000 STARBITS.

Today, February 24, 2021, I have 350939 STARBITS in my wallet, which means I have completed 35% of my path to one million STARBITS.

Seventeen days ago I had 300962 STARBITS in my gaming wallet, and so over the past seventeen days I have earned an average of 2939.82 STARBITS per day ( (350962 - 350939) / 17 ).

I have raised my average from the previous 20 days where I averaged 2329.85 STARBITS per day.

This means that my goal will take less time to reach than my previous calculations.

By the way, I have not been consistent in completing missions and in 2-3 days I have only completed two missions, so I could have earned many more STARBITS.

If I keep the same daily average, I should reach 1 million STARBITS in about 221 days.

(1000000 - 350939) / 2939 = 220,84

Update on my game activity

The medium to long term goal is to become a millionaire and the short term goal is to reach level 75 in order to do the Band Auditions mission in the Local Gig Circuit zone, which will allow me to finally form my own band and unlock the next game area: the Contry Tour zone.

My current game level is level 66.

It took me 17 days to level up 3 levels (63 -> 66) and if I continue to average the same amount of experience points I should reach level 75 in about 51 days.

Fans, Luck, Skill and Ego

My card collection consists of a total of 44 cards and my game stats are as follows:

- 1456 Fans (1456 permanent + 0 temporary)

- 443 Luck Points

- 5309 Skill Points

- 26 IM Points

My EGO is worth 0%.

The EGO factor is an important element to monitor and keep under control because if it is above 0%, it reduces the rewards of quests.

My total Ego is 3833 points.

My Ego advantage ( Ego Points - Skill Points) is still a good advantage and is 1219 points (5309 - 3833).

Number of Completed Missions

So far I've completed 1184 missions and I have 816 more to go before I reach a total of 2000 completed missions.

When I reach 2000 completed missions I will receive as a prize:

- a free pack of cards

- 2000 STARBITS tokens

The Rising Star Leaderboard

In the Rising Star game, there is a leaderboard that rewards players based on a score that is determined by the following factors:

The top ranked player is @foxon who has a very large card collection:

- Total Unique Cards: 173

- Total Cards: 1,936

The Daily Reward Pool is 36 SWAP.HIVE.

The player @foxon has a score of 15807 points which puts him in first place on the leaderboard and receives a daily reward of 1.8 SWAP.HIVE per day.

The total number of awarded positions in the ranking is 102.

The last awarded position grants a daily prize of 0.01 SWAP.HIVE.

My current position is a long way from the prize zone.

I am in position number 254.

The leaderboard is not my priority at the moment, but when I reach one million STARBITS I will use the STARBITS I earn daily to buy cards and card packs to try to place myself within the reward area of the leaderboard.

STARBITS

I conclude this post with a look at the trend of the value of the STARBITS token (NFT of Rising Star).

17 days ago, the STARBITS token was worth more than it is today.

In fact, on February 7, 2021, 1 STARBITS was worth 0.000346 HIVE (Highest Bid on LeoDex/Hive Engine).

Today 24 February 2021 1 STARBITS token is worth 0.00027 HIVE (Highest Bid on LeoDex/Hive Engine).

The highest selling bid is 0.000290 SWAP.HIVE.

On my wallet I have 350939 STARBITS whose current value (Highest Bid on LeoDex/Hive Engine) is 94.75 HIVE.

In the last 17 days I have earned 2939 STARBITS per day which corresponds to a value of 0.79 HIVE per day.

You are not a Rising Star player?

If this is the first time you've heard of Rising Star I'll tell you in brief what it is.

Rising Star is a fun and easy to play game.

The purposes of the game is to create a music band and become a music star.

Rising Star is a game that I have classified as "No Risk" because it does not require any kind of initial investment!

- Requirements: You must have an account Hive

If you don't have a Hive account you can create it easily and in a few steps.

I wrote a short tutorial where I explain how to do it: HIVE: Registration and First Login with PeakD

- Login mode: only Hive Keychain.

- Hive Keychain for Brave or Chrome: Link

- Hive Keychain for Firefox: Link

Rising Star is a game that I recommend to everyone!

If you decide to register at Rising Star, you can do it from this link:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=libertycrypto27

of course only if you like to use my refferal link... :)

Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the game's website Rising Star and the site https://leodex.io

Font used in my images is Open Source

Follow me also on:

Hivehttps://peakd.com/@libertycrypto27/posts

Twitterhttps://twitter.com/libertycrypto27

Publish0xhttps://www.publish0x.com/libertycrypto27

1
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for libertycrypto27
3 years ago

Comments