My Road to 1 Million SPT

0 18
Avatar for libertycrypto27
3 years ago

Font used is Open Source - edit by @libertycrypto27

Hello ReadCash friends,

it's only been a few days since I discovered ReadCash and my experience here, although short, is very positive.

I started writing posts just under two years ago and my first decentralised blogging platform was Hive.

I didn't know the world of blockchains before and now I'm a big promoter of decentralization and I'm also an incorrigible collector of cryptomoney and NFT.

On Hive I have never done a power down and I stake not only all the HIVE tokens I earn from publishing my posts but also all the second tier (NFT) tokens.

Here on readcash I will do the same with the BCH's I will keep them carefully because I really believe in the current and future potential of the crypto world.

My goal on Hive is to get to 30000 Hive Power by December 31, 2021.

But on Hive there are not only HIVE, HP and HDB but there are also many second level tokens.

For example the most important second level token on Hive is the LEO token that proved that Hive is the perfect cradle for the development of projects and showed how a community (LeoFinance) thanks to the great and excellent work of improvement and research of its developers can grow and become bigger and stronger.

I have set growth goals for many of Hive's second level tokens and in this post I share my goals on the SPT token.

The SPT token is one of the tokens I care about the most and have been accumulating for a long time.

I like playing Splinterlands and I like writing posts about Splinterlands and as a result I receive an amount of SPT tokens every time I publish a post with the spt or Splinterlands tag.

For those of you who are new or maybe have never heard of SPT tokens I write a small introduction below.

The SPT tokens

SPT tokens are the tokens of the Splintertalk tribe created and issued by the @splinterlands account (on Hive blockchain).

The SPT tokens are called Splinterlands and can be:

- sold

- bought

- transferred to another account

- delegated

- staked

It is possible to perform all the operations of the previous list from:

- Hive Engine (https://hive-engine.com/)

- LeoDex (https://leodex.io/)

To receive SPT tokens it is necessary to:

- write a post whose topic is related to the Splinterlands game

- use the spt or splinterlands tags

If you are a Splinterlands player when you make a post about Splinterlands and tag spt you will receive an amount of tokens based on the amount of tokens (SPT) that the person voting on your post has staked in their Hive Engine/LeoDex wallet.

The split of SPT tokens between the author of the post and the curator (the person voting on the post) is 50%/50% respectively.

You can view the amount of tokens your post received on Splinterlands from the website: https://www.splintertalk.io/

For example, my last post where I used the spt tag has received a total of 5032 SPT so far and if no other accounts vote for my post I will receive on the seventh day after publication about 2500 SPT.

Road To 1 Million SPT

My goal is to get to 1 million SPT tokens.

To speed up and optimize the accumulation of tokens I created a curation account a while ago: @libertygame27

As you can see from the image above, so far I have accumulated a total of 319978 SPT.

To reach my goal I still have 680022 SPT left.

In a little more than 5 months I have increased the amount of SPT tokens in my possession by 154665 SPT (+48%).

If I keep the same rhythm I should reach my goal in about 22 months (680022 * 5 / 154665).

Today February 19, 2021 the value of 1 SPT (Highest Bid on HiveEngine/LeoDex) is 0.00151 HIVE and therefore on my wallet I have a value of 483.16 HIVE of SPT tokens.

On the other hand, this is the graph of the SPT token value trend from December 22, 2020 to today.

The daily trading volume is very low but the SPT token has a high value of staking percentage: 86,96% and this is a very positive factor.

For people like me who write a lot of posts about the game Splinterlands and participate frequently to the contests organized by the account @splinterlands, using the spt tag and having as reward the SPT tokens is definitely an extra value.

Not a Splinterlands player?

You are missing out on a more unique than rare opportunity to enjoy yourself and at the same time to earn tokens and cards.

Splinterlands is a beautiful game but it is above all an excellent investment (it is not financial advice but only my personal opinion).

If you are not yet registered on Splinterlands and have decided to register, you can do it from this link:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=libertycrypto27

obviously if you like to use my refferal link ...

If you use a refferal link you have the following advantage:

See you on the Splinterlands battlefields.

Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the site:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=libertycrypto27

https://leodex.io/

https://peakmonsters.com/

The images containing calculations and tables are my property

(Font used is Open Source)

Follow me also on:

Hivehttps://peakd.com/@libertycrypto27/posts

Twitterhttps://twitter.com/libertycrypto27

Publish0xhttps://www.publish0x.com/libertycrypto27

1
$ 2.82
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for libertycrypto27
3 years ago

Comments