Undecided: Chapter 3

0 14
Avatar for lian_99
2 years ago

*Kihyun's*

"MY HEAD!!!!!!-ACK" I shut Halyeu up with my pillow being thrown at his face after he sat and woke up. I woke up first than the two dumbasses in our dorm, Haneul hyung is still sleeping, and he won't be nice if he'll be woken up from his deep slumber that's why I immidiately shut his mouth up, he layed again on his bed. I went to the shower to ease my muscles and mind.

The party ended up at 5:30 am and the staffs that or people we paid for the catering returned at 6 am. They organized the things that we rented like few of the tables where the  foods are being put and where we used. We helped them yesterday since it's our event and we thought that we shoulnd't be just letting them organize on their own just because it's their job. We gave some helping hand, and the only thing that we organized and arranged are fewer chair and some table clothing that is owned by the school, also the plastic cups and paper plates that we used. We ,as a responsible students, put the plastic cups in its respective trash bins and it will be taken to recycling center in our school, while the paper plates will be thrown as well to it's place but it will not be recyled. Just plainly thrown, it's from our own bduget anyways, not from the school. The portable pool is being drained using the flexible hoose again with the help of some of our school staffs. The pool was rented as well and will be fetched by the people we rented at the afternoon.

About the make shift stage, the student council will be handling that, with the help of school staffs as well, since it's easy to be dismantled.

After I took a shower, I wrapped my towel around my hip and went out, put my used clothes beside the shower room where laundry and other stuffs are being placed. I went out from the laundry room and walked to my drawer in the corner of our room and get some clothes and underwear to get changed, my back facing the the two on their bed. Haneul hyung is still sleeping and Halyeu slept again. Maybe because of the drinks that we drank last night, weaklings. I mentally chukled.

After I finished changing, I turned around and almost got a heart attack when I saw Halyeu standing on his bed, head facing down and shouldeers slumped on, looked like those who sleep walk. I walk towards him, picked up my pillow and was about to hit him again to totally wak him up, when hisleft arm covered his face from getting hit.

"Good that you are totally awake huh." I said and throw my pillow on my bed. I tapped his arm and sat on my bed, picked up my phone to check about some stuffs.

I saw him sat on the edge of his bed and stretched his body upwards, he held his temple and massage it.

"Ugh, my head.." he mumbled, scrunching his nose.

"You should probably take a shower to lessen the pain, theres a painkiller in the emegency kit in the bathroom, drink it after." I told him, he looked at me and gave me a bunny smile while nodding "Thank you shorty!" after that he walked to the shower room withou even bringing his towel, that idiot...

I sighed and ignored his remark about me and just scrolled on my social media. I'll just eat when Haneul is awake, together with Halyeu, I guess. I looked at Haneul hyung, well, everything went well last night, I'm happy for him, for them. I'm glad that the girl that he likes, likes him back. I wonder if the girl that I like, likes me too though.. I sighed again..

I heared the bathroom door opened and saw Halyeu naked, he went to the laundry room and got out again. Thankfully, our dorm door is still locked since we went home from the party.

"And stop flexing your dick, dick head, I know that you are big, you purposely did not bring your towel, did you? " I looked at him with mynleft eyebrow raised,

he just shrugged at me and went to his bedside table and put the painkiller on it, and went to his drawer in the same corner where my drawer was, pull some clothes and stuffs to change, I just rolled my eyes at him and focused again on my phone. I heard him snickered.

"Well, Kihyun, what if I did it on purpose, it's not as if you do not have a dick anyways." he said mockingly and went to his bed

"What if dorm door is not locked and someone will bardge in? you idiot. " I sneered at him, he just again, shrugged.

"Have you eaten? " he asked while ruffling his hair with a towel,

"Nope, I was waiting for the both of you to wake up, to go eat at the cafeteria. " I answered, and put my phone on my bedside table, after a few minutes, 'Ugh' started to play. I think it's time to wake Haneul hyung up. It's already 2 pm and I know he'll be hungry later on.

I walked beside Haenul hyung's bed with my phone on my hand, gently stood on his bed, Halyeu did it too. The chorus is approaching and we were getting  ready to it and smiled each other.

naneun ukhae ukhae~

naneun ukhae ukhae~

naneun kkeojyeoyaman haessdeon bunnoe bunnohae~

naneun kkeojyeoyaman haessdeon geu bunnoe bunnohae ~

"Yeah yeah~" then

"GEURAE UK UK UKHAERA UK

JAEGA DOEL TTAEKKAJI GEURAE UKHAERA UK

GEURAE UK UK UKHAERA UK

BUREOJIL TTAEKKAJI GEURAE UKHAERA UK" Halyeu and I shoutes in unison as we jumped up and down on Haneul hyung's bed

naneun ukhae ukhae~

naneun ukhae ukhae~

naneun aguie gadeuk chan bunnoe bunnohae~

naneun kkeojyeoyaman haessdeon geu bunnoe~bunno-

"YOU IDIOTS WHAT THE F*CK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE DOING!? HANSBSJA"

*After an hour of bickering, wrestling and many more od cursing*

*Lihyun's*

"What did you do this time to the point that Haneul looks like-" I was cut off when we saw Halyeu and Kihyun tried to stop themselves from laughing, while Haneul looks-

"Stressed? yeah, these two jerks disturbed me from my deep slumber." Haneul answered with his hair spread in different direction but fixed with Julyen's hand who sat beside him, we saw him change his expression from scrunching to shy in seconds we just laughed at his gesture

"See, we did you favor hyung." Halyeu answered proudly and Kihyun nodded in agreement

"Also we are worried that you might forget to eat your lunch and just sleep straight untill night, we know that you are a deep sleeper. " Halyeu added.

"But both of you can wake him up in a proper way, just say it that you wanted to piss him again. " Heirdith chirpped and picked a tablespoon of fried rice and shove it on her mouth, Kihyun glared at her.  I hummed in agreement while taking a sip on my juice, to piss him off and he put his hand on his chest and gasped dramatically.

"I'm offended!-ow!" I kicked his knee under the table

"It's fine, you still look cute anyways." Julyen answered, looking at Haneul and smiled shyly

"Oh sheet, both of you look cute what the f-" Heridith, but not able to finish her sentence when a teacher appeared in front of our table

"Language! Ms. Jule! volume down your voices and no PDA as well! " we shut our mouths and said our apologies timidly, feeling embarrassed

then the teacher walked away, jeez, is her morning that bad .___.

we just continued eating our late lunch afterwards.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lian_99
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lian_99
2 years ago

Comments