Undecided: Chapter 1

0 18
Avatar for lian_99
2 years ago

*Kihyun's*

Since we have a one week semestral break, I wanted to wake up late but because I am with this idiot who kept on bugging me, I was forced to wake up earlier than expected

"Yah! why are you so loud! Give me some space! I wanna sleep! " I shouted at Halyeu, sat up and threw my pillow at him while he's playing Baby Shark to wake me up, he dodged ,

"Lihyun's up and they were planning to celebrate again starting 8 pm with the others so wake up!" he answered

" Ugh!" I grunted and layed on my bed again but felt being hit by a soft pillow, did he threw the pillow at me ?!

" YAH I AM OLDER THAN YOU-"

"BUT I GREW UP FIRST THAN YOU- "

"YOU LITTLE SHI-"

the door from the bathroom bursted open

"WHY BOTH OF YOU ARE YELLING IN THE MORNING! ARE Y'ALL CRAZY?! YOU MIGHT DISTURB THE OTHERS!"

we both looked at Haneul-hyung who peaked from the bathroom, he glared at us, giving a warning that if you we won't stop, he'll throw us out so we shut up,

I glared at Halyeu and he just sticked his toungue out at me, this disrespectful kid-

and then someone knocked on the door of our room, I ruffled my hair in annoyance and Halyeu went to the door to open it, revealing Lihyun, Heridith and Julyen

Halyeu hugged them and gestured them to enter our room

"Do y'all want to join us later?"

Lihyun, while muching a chocolate cookie, cute

Hayleu gave them chairs to sit while talking, I sat facing them and saw Haneul-hyung, went out from the bathroom, only wearing a boxer while ruffling his towel on his hair, wihtou knowing the girls who are with us, since he's sight ia being covered by his towel,

"Are you flexing your body hyung?" Halyeu, with his hands on his waist,

I can see Julyen blushing, Heridith looking at Julyen smirking with Lihyun who's trying to stop herself from laughing, while Julyen is frozen while blushing even harder still eyes stuck on Haneul-hyungs body,

"What are you talking about-" Haneul hyung answered then looking at us, then realized that we aren't just the guys who's around him but with girls as well, I just rolled my eyes to him and crossed my arms,

he immediately covered his body with his towel and smiled awkawrdly to them,

"H-hi, why are you three here? Btw, congratulations Lihyun-ssi for your w-win.. "

he scratched his nape as a sign of shyness

"O-oh, we are here to ask if y'all want to join us later, we'll celebrate later on, maybe we can combine ours to yours as well since y'all won medals as well... if you all want to.. Thank you btw, cpngratulations to you too. " Lihyun answered, recpvering from the incident earlier, the girls nodded as well, still blushing but a little bit now

"Ofcourse we'll join you, it's 1 in the afternoon right? " Halyeu, pulling Haneul hyung to my bed sitting with me, while putting his arms around both of Haneul hyungs and my shoulders

"Yeah, we won't miss it, I'm sure many students will join as well, it's like an after party but with students, specifically seniors only. " I agreed and nodded, as I smile at them, looking at Lihyun

"Great! some of us are preparing things nd foods already, if you want to visit or help us, we are just at the field!" Julyen replied giving us thumbs up, we all gave them thumbs up as well

they stood up and I stood up as well,

"Then, we'll have to get going, we are helping the student council there, they might need our help again so we'll go ahead. " Heridith, they waved at us, I walked to the door and held the it open for them

Lihyun laughed softly, and I smiled at them,

"Thank you Kihyun, congrats again Haneul-ssi!" she waved again to Haneul hyung and Halyeu, and went outside of our room

"Thank you Lihyun-ssi!" Haneul hyung shouted before I close the door, i crossed my arm at them and they looked confused

"I am sure you are flexing your body hyung-"

"I swear I'm not-" hyung immidiately denied while blushing and Halyeu tapped his shoulder, "You are obvious hyung, you like Julyen. " he said as he smirk at him, Haneul hyung frustratingly rolled his eyes and layed on my bed, we just laughed at him.

***Lihyun's***

"You froze infront of him, it's funny-ow!" Heridith looks at Julyen teasingly, while rubbing her arm where Julyen slapped, I shook my head at them and tidied up the cloth on the table for it to look neat and ready for the foods to be put on it

while pulling the lenght of the clothe to the side to make it balnce, I can still hear the girls bickering, I felt a hand on my waist I looked at the person who it belonged and I saw Halyeu,

We smiled to each other "Where's the two?" I asked wondering they are not with him

"They are on their way, Kihyun just got some little beating from Haneul hyung for teasing him on what happened earlier. " I laughed and shake my head

"That guy seriously, he finds pleasure in teasing other people." I sighed, Halyeu went on the other side of the side to adjust the end of the clothed, to help me balnce it, since the table is wide

"It's, right, like that, ok! It's done! thank you!" I told him, he smiled at me and went to the girls who are still making and folding decorations for the make shift stage we prepared, mostly, the students that are around here, since these event was assigned and given for us, the juniors, sophomores and freshmen are told to go home since it's semestral break for them, and for us as well but, we are given a choice if either we wanted to stay here in school a little longer or go home early, as for some of us, we stayed and decided to celebrate for a few days

"How's the decorations? " I asked, Heridith was about to anwer when we heard someone

"I'm excited for the event later! what's up here guys? " Haneul, while head locking Kihyun who is struggling to get out of his arms,

we laughed

"Well, some of the decorations are ready to be put at the stage can both of you put it there? I think Lihyun will be good at planning on how to put these on their proper places. " Julyen answered eagerly, Heridith and I looked at each other knowingly, since Julyen is kinda brave for talking to Haneul now,

I nodded "Yeah, I'll try my best, though I am not that confident.. " I answered slowly

"Why not you and Haneul then, July? since both of you are tall, you can reach and point where you can put the designs, am I right, Haneul?" I immidiately answered while looking at Hanuel, smiling , I looked at Julyen and him and I can see that they are blushing, these two seriously,

"I agree to Lihyun, hyung, you both match." Kihyun, who's already free now from his grasp and looking at his hyung, scratching his head shyly

"W-well, if Julyen wants to-"

"Also Kihyun won't be able to be much help since he's too short-ack!" Halyeu answered while being head locked by Kihyun,

"And that's what you get for bringing up my height you little sheet." Kihyun replied as he still head locking Halyeu,

"So what do you think Julyen?" I asked and put my hand on her shoulder

"Well, Halyeu has a poin-"

"That I am short?!-" Kihyun snapped and I puffed my cheeks to prevent from laughing,

"Well, technically, yes, you are short-pfft-" Heridith answered while covering her mouth,

Kihyun glared at me and Heridith, I just pushed Julyen gently beside Haneul,

"Just go you two, both of you are the two tallest seniors here so you'll both be ok. " I said as I looked away from Kihyun, avoiding his eyes and myself from laughing

Julyen sighed and looked at Haneul shyly,

."Ok fine, I'll go-"

"Ok! so here's the pack of stick glue and 3 glue guns!" Heridith put these on the box with some designs and gave it to Haneul

"Since you are the guy, you should be the one holding this, now go!"

Julyen sighed and looked at Haneul, he looked at him as well with a shy smile and then they started walking to the stage,

all four of us looked at each other, like saying "Mission accomplished" after that, we started to work on other stuffs that needed to be finished with.

***few  hours later***

It's 7:25 pm and thanfully, our little preparetionans are done an hour ago, and all we have to do is to plan to what to wear later. Since the even is just inside the school grounds, I planned to just wear above the knee  length black leather skirt and grey sleeveless tea with a quote 'kIsS mE', matching it with a high cut white converse.  I tied my hair into a bun and let my bangs cover my forehead.

"Simplicity is beauty indeed. " Heridith said while walking towards me, infront of the mirror, I laughed softy and shook my head

"Nah, just simple is enough." I winked at her and she poked my side, causing me to flinch

"Y'all done?" Julyen chirpped behind us, we looked at her knowingly through the reflection , seconds later she threw a pillow to us,

"Stop it, you two! Seriously!" She shouted while glaring at us, not aware of her face getting red.

Heridith sat beside her on the bed and I stood infront of her "Look who's excited hmm?" Heridith as she wrapped her arm around Julyen's shoulder, Julyen just blew her baby hair on her forehead in frustration

"What if-"

I interrupted her before she continue

"Yah, it's obvious, he's into you, and vice versa. We can see it, it's just both of you are too shy and indenial at the same time. " I rolled my eyes and crossed my arms. 

She sighed and fidgeted with her fingers

"He confessed to me, e-earlier..."

"He wHaT?!" Heridith and I shouted in unison,

"I-I'm not repeating it again dumbass-" Heridith held her shoulders and shook her excitedly and I laughed because of her bluntless despite her being shy

"So what did you answer to him?"

I asked, we waited for her answer anticipatingly, she sighed and fixed her glasses again

"I wasn't able to respond-"

"WhAt?!"

Sponsors of lian_99
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lian_99
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lian_99
2 years ago

Comments