tears in heaven

0 13
Avatar for lhycee28
3 years ago

this reminds my life from my past to the present of my life.. from my ups and downs from struggles and problems

this lessen them all by mids of what i feel in my life with the little lyrics of this song..

Would you know my name
If I saw you in heaven?
Would it be the same
If I saw you in heaven?
I must be strong and carry on
'Cause I know I don't belong here in heaven

Would you hold my hand
If I saw you in heaven?
Would you help me stand
If I saw you in heaven?
I'll find my way through night and day
'Cause I know I just can't stay here in heaven

This song leads my life to the fullest

you can cry out loud by means of saddness

you can cry always but means of sorrow

and you can cry also by missing someone that once become part of your life..

so this song reminds of my own life in the past and now in the future..

1
$ 0.00

Comments