Crying myself to sleep

0 8
Avatar for lhadyLaina.98
3 years ago

Dear Diary,

Today is February 16, 2021. I feel so demotivated that I can't even finish a set of my work. I don't have anything or someone else to depend on financially so I need to keep pushing myself to work but I can't.

I have been feeling so insecure with myself for the past two weeks. I'm struggling to get by everyday. I just don't know what to do anymore. I felt so alone and desperate. Will I ever get out of this mess? or should I just put down everything and give up?

I hope I get to talk to this with someone that knows how I feel coz it always seems like nobody understands me at all.

Hoping to get a job done today. I only have 2 days before the deadline.

Cheer up self! I wish I would be able to sleep like a baby tonight.

Love,

Laina<3

0
$ 0.00

Comments