I Love Too Much To Share My Flaws With Others

0 11
Avatar for lejla20
2 years ago

I think it's good to be yourself all the time, not sometimes!

You should only look at the world from your own window, for example, there should be people in your life whom you accept that you are not excluded because you are unique!

For example, you should oppose the socially accepted values ​​and destroy all those strange taboos with the back of your hand!

For example, you should be applauded for being different, for being human like a human!

For example, you should be loved for being crazy, you should get out of that absurd mold that you never felt belonged to but just to be accepted, for example!

“Yes, yes, I thought so too, I agree” No sir, you do not agree at all, you do not think so at all…

What is this striving for acceptance?

For example, you should give up on them!

For example, you shouldn't worry too much about those around you who give you life lessons like me, for example, you should laugh!

Be sharp if necessary, don't try to make things happen, don't be another you when you're not different...

If everyone was sharing their true thoughts, I'm sure you wouldn't feel so out of place.

Think about it! Who is the person of the mold he is in...

I'm not a great person either!

My biggest flaw is talking too much, but I love myself with my flaws;

I talk a lot for once, a 2000-page book can easily come out of my weekly talk, I already love writing. When I write a message to someone, it is no different than torture for the other party, listening to what I say, reading…

One by one a brrrr…

My colorful socks, my pink blanket, my books, the gum that I always have in my bag, my unnecessary comments about a subject, my anger, my instability, my getting bored with everything, my seeing myself perfectly perfect at work, my exhaustion of something that is finished, maybe I put a lot of things in my hands and my eyes. My contagion, my smile in my mouth, my embracing all the people who are excluded from the society, my teasing of my brothers, my kindness, my anger, my resentments, my goodwill, my compassion and my irritability in the same contrast, I love myself with everything.

I Love Too Much To Share My Flaws With Others…

To let everyone know what I'm listening to when I go to work in the morning, I listen to that music with the volume turned up, sometimes disturbing people, screeching if someone else does it,

To say what's on my mind without hesitation, sometimes the hearts I break, then mend them, my inability to hold grudges against those who hurt me, sometimes my hatred, that a prostitute is more moral than many women in society, or sitting down and drinking tea with a homosexual...

I love that crazy girl inside me that doesn't grow.

As a society, it is necessary to know how to shut up and behave like everyone else, blah blah blah...

No sir, there is no such thing as being silent, if there is something that comes to your mind, you should say it, why should it stay inside...

Don't be afraid to be yourself!

Don't be afraid to show yourself! you are beautiful with the values ​​you are 😉

For example, you can throw away all the unnecessary consumptions that humanity, society, money and life deem necessary, but at least unnecessary.

You can try to empathize and break their shells, or the smile of a person you don't know on the way can be your curiosity!

For example, instead of taking your future under control and shaping everything according to your wishes, you can try to leave yourself to an endless trust with what your life will offer you (not people) and what your life will offer!

You should love your regrets and mistakes, you should be able to say that I exist with my mistakes, you can also apologize for the hearts you broke...

For example, have you tried to get rid of social norms and be a questioner?

How many times have you realized that the world you don't belong in revolves only around you?

How many times have you been a stranger to yourself and to life just because of this situation?

Sometimes when you talk too much and spill what's inside you and realize how unfamiliar you are with those spilled, was it enough to come to your senses?

Are you really strong enough to say and do these things?

Yours sincerely

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for lejla20
2 years ago

Comments