Year 2021: A new Beginning?

4 18
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Finally Year 2020 has ended. We all welcome the Year 2021 with a Hope in our Hearts,To start a new Beginning After all what happened to the whole World.

My Country Experienced almost all the kinds of Calamity. From Typhoons, Earthquake, Floods, Loss of job,The Threat of some of the Volcanoes that suddenly became active and lastly the worldwide Pandemic.

Some people set their own goal this year 2021. I also set for my own. But as you know being a mother. The children's sake should always comes first.

The biggest impact that happened in our life last year 2020 Is experiencing the cruel Pandemic and the sudden emergency situation which happened unexpectedly.

My main goal for this Year 2021 is to monitor the health of my children. As long as they are healthy. It's the biggest Achievement I could ever have.

But we don't hold our own fate and some misfortunes in the future. Just praying to God that this will never happened again. Seeing my daughter in pain broke my heart into pieces.

So, how do you celebrate your New Year? About us. It's just a simple Celebration with my kids and my mom.

I only cooked half kilo of spaghetti. This will be enough for our small Family.

I also cooked pork afritada. Just enough for us.

The main attraction of all is the bowl of Fortune.

Traditionally done. Hoping and wishing for a fruitful year full of good fortunes.

Hoping that this year will be a new beginning for all of us. A beginning of progress and improvement.

And this is my Mom's lucky fruits. As a custom belief 12 or 13 fruits in the table brings good luck for the whole year.

Hopefully fruits can really bring us goodluck and fortune. But I believe if we don't move and make an effort our life will remain still and no progress at all.

I also order two kilos of pork Lechon with Free 1.5 litters of Coca-Cola and Sprite.

Lastly the chiffon cake is always there. There is no budget for Goldilocks cake so this will do hehe.

Belief or not, we should move in order to achieve success. Don't rely your date and life on a custom belief.

Hopefully everyone will become successful in their life in achieving their goal.

And wishing on this platform to last a very long time, and in the near future BCH will rocks and dominate.

They already helped many people especially some aspiring writers out there and content creator.

I will never forget how amazing this platform is. Happy and proud to be part of it for almost 3 months now and looking forward for the coming years.

From my Family to yours....

Happy New Year🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS OF YOUR CHILDREN. I wish you all the progress in the world for this new year. I'd rather continue counting on our abilities than on the random power of luck. As long as we keep positive thoughts for ourselves and our neighbors we will have a positive balance in our lives. have a very happy life 2021. !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's True. Thank you. Wishing you A happy life too and blessed New Year 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A new year, a new start and miles to go; Wishing you a successful and Glorious Happy New Year @leejhen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much☺️ Wishing you all the best too in this new Year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago