Will you notice me again?

6 30
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

This is a poem for our Dear Robot.... It just pop out in my mind... then I started writing...

Although I know for myself that I'm not that very good... But I think I'm not that very bad?...

I still believe that patience is a virtue... but sometimes a feeling of upset cannot be controlled....

But I just keep on writing and writing.

It's just a feeling that you are trying your very best but to no avail no one ever notice.

Especially our Dear Robot...

This is for you...

Will you notice me again?

Time passed by

I keep on walking by

thinking will I continue?

or stop and never renew

waiting and waiting

writing and writing

but none is motivating

and all is boring

Everything came into fallen

And I don't know what it mean

Am I only dreaming?

that you're not coming

never again?

The day you stop by

I'm singing a lullaby

giving me a tip

while I'm asleep

One day

you did not stop by

next day and the other day

until all day

you never complete my day

Will you ever notice me again?

or am I always feeling in vain?

but still here I'am

patiently waiting

for you to come

and visit me again.....

leejhen ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bot notice your poem happy for your 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago