Watching the sunset:At the Beach

2 23
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Let's give and reward ourselves a moment of relaxation. And the Best place is at the Beach.

Just decided to take a walked at the beach. As I'm feeling down lately because the bot did not visit me anymore.

And my comments are always on a low score. So I need some motivation.

I'm also quite busy in helping my kids answering their Modules.

Never did I thought that I will witnessed the Beauty of Sunset again.

And I would like to share this one of a kind beauty here in read.cash

And hopefully @TheRandomRewarder

Will noticed my Articles again.

Just look at the Beauty of Sunset!!!

So mesmerizing!!!! It makes me happy to see this beautiful creation of Nature.

The Creator up above is a real Artist itself.

So as you can see people are looking for seashells because it is low tide. They will cook it and it's soup is very delicious.

As for me, I'm walking watching the Beauty of the Sunset Conquering all over the Beach.

A very huge space. I wish I could have wings and fly up above enjoying the beauty of Nature.

Very perfect if you wanted to emote haha.

So this is what it looks like when it's low tide.

it's very perfect for strolling and walking while emoting haha.

Oh look at this! I almost jump on my pants when I saw this snake like sea creature. I don't know what they called in English but we call it "Tangkig".

Just wow!!! look at that!!! the sun is going down, saying hello to the sea and goodbye to the clouds.

Very perfect for lovers out there planning for a date.

I like and love read.cash whenever I write the first Article will be always be published in here.

But sad to say I'm experiencing this low score and automatic move to spam comments.

For the person who downvoted me are you happy now? haha I guess so, maybe.

well God Bless you...

I just decided to continue to write.

Eventhough I'm not that good but this is one of my stress reliever. Writing here in read.cash has been part of my system.

I open this platform everyday. Even if I don't write something but I'm just scrolling the notifications. But so sad I can't comment anymore.

It's been 3 months and this become a part of my daily routine. I missed commenting, missed the bot too haha.

Happy 3 months to me🥳🥳🥳

But it's okay. There are so many platform but still I will stay in here. Just visiting once in a while and writing some articles too.

low score or not I'm still holding the knot

thrown in the spam

I still overcome

If it's your passion

continue with dedication

as long as there is read.cash

leejhen will always be here

for the spammer

out there

bring it on....

aw inspired to write a short poem hehe.

leejhen❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Musso
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda naman ng mga photos!!! Isa sa mga article na naattract ako kapag ganito. Gustong gusto ki ng mag tip sad to say, wala ng masyadong earn🙂. Di tuloy ako mkapag tip. Ganda po ng images.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you. Ang ganda niya lalo na sa personal mo ma witness. So sad di ako makapag comment. pero nag comment pa din haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago