Short Stories: Almost Raped

15 34
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'am waiting for the result of my written examination in a big company just located here in my place. And one week later got the result that I passed but All the applicants need to have a full body physical examination and it will cost big at that moment in time.

We are giving a chance to submit our results within two months. My mother who is a vegetable vendor can't afford for a one time expenses and at that time no one lend us such big amount of money.

Just in time, my friend called me and asked me if I already got a job. I answered not yet. She said to go apply for a waitress job with her in a certain restaurant just here in our place.

We met and together we went on the house of the owner of the Restaurant. They are an old couple and the name of the restaurant is a jumbled letters of the first name of the wife. They have 2 Sons and 1 daughter. the Eldest son is already married while the second son is still single and the youngest is not yet married but already have a baby at an early age. She is just like our age I guess. By the way I'am 19 years of age during this event of my life.

After a series of interviews. We are accepted finally for the job and very much happy. The salary is not that big but it can help me save for my physical examination for one month.

Plus free meals so It's very convenient and we closed at 9 pm. We don't have a problem on our fare too as we got free rides. Depends on whose car is there when the time the restaurant will closed.

It's not just a restaurant it had a bakery too. So if there are no customers in the restaurant we will help the Baker mold some breads.

Being a waitress is not easy as we need to stand always especially if there are many customers. Although it's tiring but it's worth to save a money.

Days gone by we managed to survived and get closer to the children of the owner. The eldest son is full of sense of humour and is easy to get along with, funny and a joker and he got a little twin daughters who are very cute and pretty. while the youngest girl likes to hang out with us. She will always invite us in her house to sing videoke and drinking too.

Yes I drink but I don't smoke. We continue on that routine doing our job then sometimes hangout with Maya.

Finally it's one month and our first salary! We are very happy to received and hold the fruit of our hardworks especially me. I really need this money.

Then Our boss the Eldest son invited us to hang out and celebrate in getting our first salary.

But he said it will be his treat. Oh And My friend was very happy as she likes eating and singing.

He brought us in "Takan" It's a place near the sea. There are many Barbecue Vendors and small cottage restaurants too. There is also a videoke house where you can sing a song 5 peso coin for one song.

We choose the videoke house as we like to sing. Our boss is so kind to treat us. It's an opportunity so we grabbed it. He ordered some drinks which is not so very strong and hard. Well barbecues too. All kinds of them from pork, chicken and squid are all delicious. It's a feast in the eyes.

We sing and enjoy drinking and eating. And it's very normal to always go back at the restroom to pee especially when you are drinking. Our boss is enjoying too. He sings very good and have a nice voice.

Until later on...

I feel sleepy. Oh I thought what was that? I'am a woman who will not easily get drunk and now I'm sleepy?

I thought maybe I'm just tired from work that's why I easily get drunk. So I tell my boss and my friend and apologized to them that I need to go home as I'am very sleepy and tired. I must interrupt their happy singing.

My friend understand and told our Boss to bring us home. The pick up car is very cold inside. That added to my sleepiness. I just closed my eyes and rest my head at the arm chair.

The car stopped and my friend said goodbye to me. And at that time I'm still awake a little and reply to her, take care. Until I can't control my sleepiness anymore. I fall asleep!

Then I wake up when the car bumped into some gravel of rocks? Then stop. As I'm only partially awake and wanted to sleep more I just open my one eye and ask my boss if I'm already arrive at my house.

He did not answer. I turn around and look at the surroundings. Small cottages maybe four or five of them. It's dark no other people except the two of us!

It's kinda creepy why I'am here? And the name of the hotel meet my eyes! WTF!! I felt scared at the moment I saw it's name. But I need to be strong!

I approached him again with anger in my voice to show to him that I'am not afraid!

What are we doing in here boss? this is not my place let's go! I told him. He jumped in the driver's seat and open the back door.

What? I said let's go! I want to go home!

This time I'am Really angry. Very angry how dare him! He did not speak instead just look at me! guess what? with desire! for heaven's sake help me.!

He is going to touched my face but I managed to avoid it. What the crap!

You're so beautiful! He said.

What? are you crazy? You are a married man!

I shouted at him but nobody ever heard my voice! I felt very hopeless but I need to focus and think of a way.

Please! Can I have you just for tonight? I really like you! Oh look at that desire in his face! I want to run away but he is blocking the way!

He grabbed my hand and wanted me to go out in the car! Come let's go inside huh? please!

Eww yucks!!!! to the highest level. He is not ugly but he is fat while I'm skinny! And for goodness sake he is a married man with a kids!!!

How can I survived for this disaster! I prayed to God that he will give me wisdom and a way to escape in this situation. I also called all the saints that I've known.

I slapped his hand real hard and manage to let go. But he just grabbed me back!! pulling me to go out in the car!

Let go of me you bastard!!! How dare you!!!

This time I'm desperately crying and begging him to stop. But he won't listen! as if he was possessed by lust! A strong desire! And it's making me angry! I promised to myself that he won't succeed in his evil deed. Whatever may happen I will not let go of my hands.

I'm holding the car window! Hanging for my dear life! I did not let go! not for a single chance! I'm holding it with full force! There he go again! grabbing my hands. I kick and kick him!!! with all my strength.

I'm losing hope as well as my strength is losing too. I'm crying hard. Because of desperation and anger.

This is my worst experienced ever as well as my Most embarrassing one. Good thing There is no other people. My tears are kept falling non stop as if I have a runny nose too.

Tears gets inside my nose. It's funny but that's how it is and I don't know how to deliver it in English but in Tagalog " nag pang abot na Ang aking mga luha at Ang aking sipon" My hair is a real messed too! My hair!!! but I don't care anymore!!! I will not ever let go of my hand!

I'm very angry and exhausted if he won't listen to me begging on him. I said bad words to him non stop!!! He did not listen at all But on my last sentence he finally listen!!! It's like hallelujah praise the Lord.

Iam losing my strength! And I speak In a soft voice. What will you do if this will happen to your daughter's too? They are both sweet and adorable. I said in a slow clear voice. Then I let go of my hands I can't hold on anymore!!!

He suddenly stopped grabbing my hands and look at my face. This time full of guilt and worry.

Are you okay? what had I've done! He said to himself then reach out to my arms checking if there are bruises.

I slapped his hand. Don't ever touch me again. Then distance myself from him. It's my chance to escape!

I'm sorry! he said.

Go to hell!!!!

I shouted and then run looking for the exit.

Thanks God I managed to go home safe and sound. It's a real miracle to me that I managed to escaped from the devil's claw.

I did not think of filing a case as I'm very much poor during this time. And I don't have any witnessed. I just think of it as my worst nightmare ever.

I just let Karma do the rest but still praying that the karma will not hit his two adorable twin daughters. They are an Angel, they don't deserve a Karma. Just hit it all to their Father!.

But God did not abandon me. Thanks to him he is always there again and again saving me. As for my friend asking me why I did not came back to work I just only said to her that I will start working in the company where I applied.

The lessons I learned about this experienced is to never ever trust a stranger. It is considered a stranger where you meet a certain person for just a short period of time.

He showed kindness but at the back of his mind there is badness.

This is also the Time where I learned to study and observed a person if he is really telling the truth or a lie by just looking at his eyes and observing his gestures.

I learned to be vigilant at all times. Never trust anyone especially the opposite sex. And I distance my self to all the married man that I've known.

the 19 years old me.

This is my short story, The most unforgettable and most embarrassing one.

leejhen

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

wow what a traumatic experience you had, thank God nothing serious happened to you and as you say karma will take care of it. Now you have the experience of not being so trusting with people you hardly know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I don't easily trust people and I will notice if they are telling a truth or a lie. By Just looking in their eyes. It's life and we must go on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, you just have to be more cautious, life continues...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah let's all continue. have a nice day๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was so afraid to read it but thank god nothing strange happened to you. Well written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

o my God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to God my friend He is always there. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear about that bad experience you had. The likes of your previous boss are disgusting! I wonder why they can't just focus on their own wives instead of looking at other younger girls ๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know too. Yes so disgusting hopefully karma serves him well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Terrible experience. being a woman is not easy. I have written an article on self defence of woman. Hope you will learn from it and apply it next time๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that was before now I'm old haha I can defend myself I will just poke their eyes haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I mean.. I was hoping that this is just a story, but this is more than just a story.. I'm so sorry about your experience.. No girls deserve to be treated like that.. But good thing nothing happened, and you also learned a very important lesson here.. And that is to never trust any guys whom you've just met for a short period of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes this experienced I never forget this. They are good to us never thought there is a hidden motive. His daughters is very pretty they are twins. Hopefully they grow up well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago