Plants Photography: All In

16 42
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Are you tired of thinking what kind of Article to Write? What genre?

Are you tired of writing long paragraphs? does your hand hurt?

Are you tired of reading long stories?

It's time to relax....

Close your eyes and relax for a minute...

Don't think anything...

breath in... breath out...

Now slowly open your eyes...

and smile 😊...

does it help?...

As I'am not yet finish in the Article I'am currently writing right now entitled the "Supernatural Stories". I decided to take a break for awhile... take a break from thinking... from writing and from reading...

Let's just relax for just awhile and Today I'm gonna show you my Plants Photography...

It's a collection of my shots and captured photos that stored here in my cellphone for long time now. I almost forgot them.

As they said Plants is therapeutic and can give as good vibes while looking at it's Beauty thus gives relaxation to our mind and ease our body.

So just sit right there...

relax...

and let us all watch the Beauty of Plants 😊❀️

Let's begin on my Chili Flower Photography

They look weak in this photo because the sun shines so bright this time.

oh my daughter's feet was included haha.

pretty little chili flowers πŸ€—

it's so hot! poor little chili flowers.

oh it is weak now she can't bare the heat of the sun.

Hope you like this cute little chili flower.

Kadena de Amor

By the name of it Kadena de Amor it sounds Spanish to me. And I interpret this in English as the "Chain of love" ❀️

Just correct me if I'm wrong 😊 but it's really called Kadena de Amor in here. What about in your place? Is there any Kadena de Amor too?

I like it's pink flowers but the stem and leaves are tangled and chained with each other.

who could unchained my love? haha

pretty....

Morning Plants Photos

Now let me show you my morning Plants Photography 😊

This is the aloe vera.

This Plant is very beautiful but I don't know it's name. Do you know?

This Is called kamunggay in here but moringa leaves in English. It's in full bloom eventhough it's very small. so cute πŸ€—

This is the okra plant leaves. I don't know it's English name.

This is a vegetable plant and is very healthy and nutritious.

It's a vegetable and called "galay" in here and "talbos ng kamote" in Tagalog.

This plant is called money maker.

I don't know what's the name of this plant πŸ˜†

This plant is called "Anahaw"the Philippine National Leaf.

Let's proceed to my evening night plant Photography.

Evening Night Photos

This is the night version photos of okra. Which do you think is better? Morning or Night Photos?

This is called "kangkong" in here. In English maybe spinach? but I'm not sure.

It's very delicious sauteed kangkong with pork and red chili. We preferred Spicy kangkong πŸ˜†

This is a tomato plant πŸ…

I don't know what are the names of the plants. But they look beautiful and unique.

I don't know there names but they are Part in a group of the Ornamental Plants.

This is Pink Adenium Tropical Flower.

I don't know the name of this cute little flower πŸ€—

This is papaya Plant leaves.

I don't know it's name.

I think this one is a ginger leaf but not so sure.

It's spring onion.

It's the night version photo of the Chili Flower.

This is called " Kalabo" in here but Oregano and Mountain Mint in English.

Did you enjoy the Beauty of the Plants? If so then give me a thumbs upπŸ˜‰

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

just amazing your work , keep it up friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mostly Wellcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent photography ,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, visit my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's what Kadena de amor is πŸ€” The evening photos looks great by the way 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 😊 yes that is Kadena de amor the chain of love haha. Is your heart already chained? Ewan ko Tama ba grammar koπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heart is chained but I can't find the padlock to make it safe πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow where is the key of the padlock? OMG forever have it? who is this lucky guy? 😊haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't find the key either. Seems like it's so hard to lock him inside my heart πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I think he will come unexpectedly then he will be the one who luck the padlock in your heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😊 I'm not a good Photographer but I'm learning it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The plants looks so beautiful & gorgeous with the nature.Amazingly captured by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you let's just relax for a minute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago