My upvotes❤️

30 34
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I decided to write an Article as I'am very happy right now😊.

These are my upvotes ❤️ It's only 3 of them but you know the feeling of being overwhelmed being happy. A genuine Happiness is what I'm feeling right now.

I feel like I'm in a cloud 9 ☁️ floating freely enjoying the view of the bright blue sky while the sun shines so bright.

My first upvote is while I commented @LeoBanna Article. I'm so happy at that time that my comment is upvoted. Thank you so much😊❤️

This is my second and third upvote from @Jihan and @Bithi13 for the wallpaper contest that they held just recently. They are very kindhearted as all is winners and no losers. God bless to them.

I was so shock seeing my points from 0 to 234 then I check the notification and saw my upvote. The fact that I'm here right now in the market.😊 I'm so happy very happy.😊 That my article My wallpaper Entry has been upvoted ❤️ It's the very first time seeing your article have an upvote.

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations you done great work this is result of your effort keep working hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hardwork, time and effort pays of,. You truly deserved that upvote. :) good night to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. goodnight too but I'm not sleeping haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, due to pandemic most of us was really late to sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I always sleep late like morning as my kids don't sleep at night Thanks God our City is slowly recovering from pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same as mine. My kids also late to sleep, sometimes watching youtube and netflix makes me awake most of the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh but you are still beautiful? me I'm like a zombie already haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not handsome.. Hehe it looks like a black eye on me because of lack of sleep or sleeping late.. I hope to overcome this wrong doing, try to sleep on time and back to regular habit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh same as mine haha. yeah but I think I can be back at a normal sleeping habit if this kids will grow up. just like now I just wake up but I'm still sleepy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to that.. Online class are soon to start, we need to sleep early. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I choose modular not online because I don't have wifi only data and it will consume so much data especially if the signal is log.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What they have here are both modular and online it depends on the schedule given..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very slight upvote. But keep posting, I hope to get more upvote later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I know. but it really made me happy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it dear ❤️ stay blessed 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kindness. I will never forget this. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅 You seem very happy today😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'am very. Thank you very much ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats to you maam 😊✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Congrats to you too. you also join right? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no. I didnt know thay contest hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay It thought you join too. Let's join next time? it's fun😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay suuure! 😊 Tag me sometime so i'll be able to see it hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay thank you! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello there's another Contest you. want to join? here's the link. https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/the-1-dollar-question-giveaway-6507cd17

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ack i noticed it right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go let's join but me not yet there's no words will come into my mind hahaha but maybe later hope so as the deadline is tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago