Merry Christmas 🎄

4 30
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Topics: Christmas

Everyone are so busy going back and forth in the market buying gifts and foods.

Tonight just 10 minutes left! Philippines time, almost Everybody in every part of the world will celebrate Christmas Day.

As for me Just a simple celebration together with my kids will do.

Eventhough we are in Pandemic, people didn't forget the essence of Christmas.

Christmas is in the air! This photo was taken in my daughter's school.

Celebrating Christmas despite of all what happened on our Country.

Typhoons, Earthquake and Pandemic. There is still hope in everyone's heart.

As I love taking pictures. This large pretty Christmas Tree was captured.

I just find this Christmas Tree very beautiful.

Yesterday when I went at the market. Christmas decors are everywhere too.

I'm fascinated with this star lantern. It's pretty small and keeps on changing it's light.

My eyes caught this Christmas Tree from afar.

I went upstairs and took a close up picture on this amazing Christmas Tree.

I still managed to take a pics even the market was so busy but I choosed the not so crowded place. Social distancing is a must.

I decided to have a barbecue Christmas.

Getting ready to grill.

It was a smoky grill! my eyes are crying haha.

Finally after how many years it is already cooked. But the Hotdogs and some chickens was missing! The kids already eat it hehe.

I also buy chiffon cake and of course there is always a Coca Cola just once in a while.

These fruits are all my kid's favorite.

My mom added a whole watermelon. The kids are very happy.

This is called an "empanada". With stuffed meat, eggs and potatoes inside. It's very chewy, soft and yummy to eat especially when hot.

Pansit for long life!

It just looks simple but very delicious.

Our small cute Christmas Tree❤️

Well the kids already eat all the lollipops haha.

Merry Christmas everyone! From my Family to yours ❤️

leejhen ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Topics: Christmas

Comments

Merry Christmas dear.As i saw on your photos,you had beautiful Christmas day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊 Hope you had a beautiful Christmas too with your family. 🎄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😯 thank you for the tip❤️ Merry Christmas to you and your family 🎄 God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago