Journey to Crypto World:Third time Trading"Success in Buying BCH"

16 56
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Sharing again my Journey to Crypto World. But first of all let me give you an update of my Farming.

Today January 23,2021 from 20.4 something pancake to 22.1664. Everyday it will increase. A good investment to take a risk.

Wondering if I invested much bigger! wow I will harvest bountifully too. But It's all I have and proud of it that I able to invest.

And a big thank you to read.cash and noise.cash for this.

and that 0.3331984 pancake which I converted from Binance Smart Chain. Is now increaseing too, from $0.24 to $0.26 just wow it's just a cents but it will increase too when the price is high.

But still I don't know how much in dollars the equivalent of my cake. As usual I wanted a surprise.

Ad if you like to try Farming too and on invest you can visit my Article.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

Yesterday the Crypto market was bloody red.Today it's green hopefully it will continue to pump into the moon.

As all the Tokens yesterday goes dip down into the crypto sea lol.

But kidding aside As we are chatting on the telegram community Chris pop out and told me that it's time to buy.

As he was saying before, the best time to buy a certain Crypto is when it drops into 5%-10% below $500. And yesterday was the best time as all tokens are going dip.

I just decided to hodl it but Chris reminded me about the percent. And oh I remember that I have $10 BNB on Binance!

But when I checked, It became $8 lol as all is red as well as BNB. So what I'm gonna do?

I converted it into USDT. But failed nothing happened.

Chris told me instead of USDT you convert it to BCH then I tried again.

But still failed. So I added $3 of BCH in my Binance and convert it into BCH maybe it will do but never did I thought and noticed the red mark saying "Minimum amount of 0.8"Oh my! haha.

So I can't convert it into any Token as the minimum is 0.8 BNB and all I have is 0.3 BNB. Oh poor me. But it's okay.

As patience is my virtue I did not easily gave up. What I'm gonna do? What? lol just asking myself haha.

Then scrolling and scrolling...

Reading and reading...

then finally found something!!

ting!!! a light bulb appeared in my head.

As I found the BNB/BUSD!! yay So I clicked it.

And so I sold my BNB to BUSD hehe. And it's a success!!!

And tsaran!!! Success I Buy BCH using BUSD. And waiting for the bull run lol.

So this is my actual trading video. In this video I'm very excited at the same time nervous.

Well this will be beneficiary for all the newbies out there who are just starting to learn about Crypto.

A step by step guide is very useful as sometimes on what we read, our mind cannot digest everything. Hopefully this will be useful to you guys.

So supposedly I should have $13 dollars on my Binance plus the additional $3 that I sent but sadly BNB was in dip too so it's only $8 left and $11 point something was left.

As I wanted so much to buy BCH I'll give it a go.

This is my Spot Profit and Loss Analysis in Binance. As you can see it's bloody red too lol.

The graph is going down hopefully next is going up. And as you can see I don't have any profits yet haha.

But it's okay it's not a very big loss and it will be my stepping stones towards success. Hopefully.

And as what I've seen on some post in noise.cash showing their savings in binance I tried to save too.

So for those newbies out there I will give you a step by step guide in Binance Savings. My purpose is for everyone to learn and understand it carefully as I was saying not all people has the same brain and capability to understand.

So here it is:

1.Just choose home in your Binance wallet.

2.Click savings.

3.Then scroll down and choose BCH and click Subscribe.

4. Click Max to maxim the amount then Confirm purchase.

But sadly There's a bloody red again lol. It also has a minimum savings which is 0.1 BCH. Too bad I can't save but still believe patience is a virtue.

I'm gonna save in Binance someday.

And a little information in savings:

Check carefully in savings. Be sure that it is on Flexible status. As what Ashish said if you choose fixed, the savings can be fixed and not withdrawable.

And don't ever click the Auto- Subcribe as your future deposit will automatically be put on save.

That's the end of my Journey for today. Looking forward for the newbies out there that they learned a little knowledge about Trading and someday will try it out too.

And this is the update on my Trading in MXC as you can see the first one was already filed and I profit just a little as I buy it not so low and sold it on $500 .

I only gain $0.50 hehe. At least there is than nothing.

And my Latest Trading was still Frozen. I buy it on $524 dollars..Yeah I know it's too high haha. But I'm still exploring and learning. And mistakes can be my best guide ever.

I will not cancel that because I believe Bch will pump again to the moon more than $600 dollars. So it was just there waiting for a sweet success.

And this is all for my Journey today....

Best regards and you can hear from me soon...

leejhen ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

13
$ 5.18
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @CryptoSorted
$ 0.20 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 4
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up you are going amazing... Congratulations to you in futher crypto currency is more important for every one to earn money may be in next days paper currency fail and lunch crypto currency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicey nicey wag masyado galingan ha yayaman ka nyan in no time 🤩. Galing galimg 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha wla pa naghihintay sa pag pump ni BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing really well. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Thanks 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing it mom, keep going soaring higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you hopefully within this year we achieve our goals😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have the go ahead already , we will sure achieve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I'm so glad to see you progressing. Friend!☺️

And yayy the bot finally looked here 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orxad I mispelt your username, I made a changes to my account, check this out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Thanks Looking forward for the future 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going leejhen. You're doing great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you so much😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success in your investments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you the year just got started and hoping for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago