Journey to Crypto World: Farming BIFI

11 70
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

And here I'am again... Another Journey to Crypto World. This time I'am Farming in BIFI.

Yeah because I felt like I will be missing out once BIFI will skyrocket to the moon again.

And so I decided to withdraw my Bananas which I farm in Beefy Finance. It's been two weeks but the price value of Banana went down into $0 point something.

And I started Staking it on the price value of $1.997 and was glad that it increase into $2 the following day.

But one day to my surprise it went down to $0 point something. @Eybyoung immediately transferred her Bananas in Beefy.

So I followed also lol. Yeah we transferred our Bananas and I also Farm in Banana/BNB LP. I'm so happy that it finally increased but then again it went down hehe.

I finalized my decision to withdraw all of my Bananas and It happened yesterday. I didn't gain any but lose $3.

All was left is $4.96 which I converted into BIFI.

Well it's already done and I didn't regret what I did.

Before I proceed into Farming let me show you first on how to withdraw an LP(Liquidity Pool). Just in case There's someone out there who farm in pairs like me.

So I'm gonna show you the process on how I withdraw my Banana-BNB Liquidity Pool.

Let's go to Trust wallet.

From your Trust wallet Click "DApps".

Then scroll down and Select Beefy Finance.

And scroll down again then look for Banana-BNB LP.

Drag the green bar into 100% then click "Withdrawal".

That's How to withdraw or Harvest your Farm in Beefy Finance. What do you think of it? Is it done?

No not yet. As they are in Liquidity Pool the Tokens will not automatically reflect in your wallet.

We need to remove them in where they are liquidated.

As my Token is Banana, so I will go back to Apeswap site.

But a reminder, wherever you done a Liquidity Pool the Tokens are there once you Harvest in Beefy Finance.

For example you've done your liquidity pair in PancakeSwap then it can be found there too.

As for me it's in Apeswap, So let's go...

Let's click the three lines from the upper left corner.

Then Click Trade and select Liquidity.

And there they are!!! Just Click it.

Click Max to Remove all your Liquidity.

Then Click Approve.

Approve the Transaction Fee.

Then Click Remove.

And lastly Click Confirm.

Then Approve the Transaction Fee.

And Congratulations! You are done in Removing your Liquidity Pool. Now let's check if it's already in your wallet.

And Tsaran! Here's the Banana in my wallet. And I did not able to screenshot the BNB.

Now let's go to Exchange. As usual I will do my exchange in Apeswap too.

But you know the steps and process is just the same if your Liquidity Pool is in PancakeSwap or in any other site.

So far as what I observe their exchange Feature looks the same. So you can still follow this Article.

Here's how I converted my Bananas into BIFI.

Let's click the three lines again from the upper left corner.

Click Trade and Select "Exchange".

Just click Max for Maximum Value of Banana. Then Click Swap.

Confirm Your Swap.

And Approve the Transaction Fee.

Then check your wallet. If it's there then your Exchange is successful.

Now let's Farm my BIFI.

Click DApps.

Scroll down and Select Beefy Finance.

And at the very start you will find BIFI Maxi. There's no need to scroll down. As you can see the APY is not that big and also the daily percent. But still I like to farm it here.

Just Tap it.

Drag the green Bar into 100% then Click Deposit All.

But if it's your first time Farming in this token. You need to Approve it first before you can deposit.

Then Approve the Transaction Fee.

And then it's done!!! It's already Farming. The moment the value Transferred to the right side, That means your farming is successful.

And tsaran!!! Here's my BIFI now. I only farm it last day March 27, 2021. At the price value of $1,998 BIFI.

And now the Value rise into $2,286. From $4.94 to $5.91. It's not bad at all.

But I intend to leave this farm till December. Yeah it's very long right? I wanted to make BIFI as my long term Farming.

Don't know if the words is correct though haha. I like to accumulate even half of BIFI. When I achieve that it's just wow because it's Price value is very high.

And also this Cake-BNB LP. I want it to farm long term too.

And of course our very own Bitcoin Cash. I will farm it long term to accumulate more BCH. My Goal is 1BCH on this Farming.

Will I make it for only $10 investment? We'll, let's wait and see till December hehe.

And lessons learned in Farming:

1.Farm low and Harvest High.

2.Convert your Token before it goes dip.

So far that's the two lessons I learned in farming. But it is based on my own experienced only.

All of us farmers has different experience. And I'm not an Expert into this.

I learned and study while taking this risk of investment.

I already Harvest my 3rd time Farming in Pancake. And I'm gonna Write it later. That's where lesson 2 came from haha.

It's just like this. I already Harvested my Cake and it suddenly dive down into $16 then you know what happened?

My $90 became $83 haha. So being afraid that it will goes down even deeper into $12 I immediately Converted my Cake into BNB.

At least BNB will not goes down very low. Well hopefully. And I'm waiting to Farm again when Cake dive even more deeper. I will just Convert my BNB into Cake then put it back into Farming.

It's another Day that end with a successful Farming in BIFI. Thank you for giving time in reading this Article of mine.

I started Farming January 9,2021. And here's the Article of my Farming from the very beginning till the latest.

1.The very First time I enter the World of Farming.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

2.My Firs Harvest.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-pancakeharvest-time-d4cfe0e8

3.Harvesting Pancake the second time around.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-harvesting-pancakethe-second-time-around-7072d8bb

4.Farming Kebab(but I don't recommend it now as it price value dive from $23 to $2.56. I loss $6 of Jhrenrose earnings in this.)

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-kebab-in-beefy-finance-8470a38d

5.Farming Bitcoin Cash.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-bitcoin-cash-075ce12b

Surprise!!!

A surprise shareable link for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/co0pzjy3Zeb

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

15
$ 3.69
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Ang baba na nga nang price nang banana lugi ako nang half di pa ako nag harvest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hinarvest ko na at nilagay sa BIFI haha. Medyo matagal tagal na siyang naka farm walang nangyayari.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat po sa napaka detailed na guide nyu po,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Swerte mo ate Leejhen sa farming hahaha sana all. Ako kasi stake lang, masyado yatang risky kapag may liquidity. Ang baba nung daily percentage nung Bifi, same to my $BAKE. More than 1 month na yata 2 BAKE pa lang na farm ko.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oo mababa Ang percentage ni beefy pero grabe Naman Kung maka bull run haha. Nung umabot ng $3k dollars nakuha ko na nilipat sa Cub Kaya nilagyan ko ulit ngayon. Let's see Kung mag increase siya onnthe following months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0.04 lang din sakin sa BAKE pero okay na haha. Nag-stake na din po ako ng cub then unstake ng cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay din Ang Cub. Unstake ng Cake? kinuha mo na di Cake mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muy interesantes estos comentarios

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have learned so many things from your articles, thank you so much for that! I will study more about this farming, but one at a time! I really have so much to learn about crypto and I think I am on the right track of following people who have experiences in different areas. Thanks for the surprise! I got it.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Wow bilis ah. Congrats ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ yes Study first before you join and think a million times๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago