Journey to Crypto World: Ampleforth Governance Token

41 175
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Are you familiar with the Token? Does it ring a bell? Or you don't heard about this at all lol.

Ampleforth Governance Token is now very trending in Crypto World. It shook the whole market because of its free air drops which is Beneficial to those who are only eligible to receive.

And luckily I'm included! Never thought that my Ampleforth will come in handy and very useful during this time.

Before, after I withdrawn it. I just felt sad as I can't either convert or transfer this Token due to a huge fee. I just leave it there at my Trust Wallet till now.

As you can see from the screenshot above it's been too long that I withdrawn my Ampleforth at Publish0x.

It's December 07, 2020. Just wow! And now it bring blessings and goodluck to me. And thanks to @Ashma for messaging me giving the link in order to claim my Forth Token.

He is a guardian Angel to me. And I will forever wish him goodluck and more blessings to come in his life. And I will never get tired in saying thank you hehe.

Actually I already heard them talking at Club1BCH Group Chat about Ampleforth Governance Token. And I thought the free airdrop will just landfall into my trust wallet lol.

So I just waited but it never came haha.So ignorant of me. Good thing there is Ashish who brought me the good news and link. And very thankful to @PVMihalache @Crackers and @Jane for answering my query at the Group Chat.

Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.πŸ’ž

Now wondering how much FORTH token that I got? It really shocked and surprised me. Because I never thought that I can be rich lol.

This is the Total Forth Token that I received from the airdrop.

159.96 Forth. It's just wow😲 This is my facial expression the moment I saw this. I just can't believe it! really.

I can't still believe it until Ashish calculated it for me. And what!😱 It's $5,565 total Forth that I got.

And now it skyrocket to Mars. It suddenly became bullish.

And from $35 to $50 just wow .😯 But I already Converted worth $3k Dai. Just thinking what if the price value will suddenly drop? At least I secured my future lol.

And I left $2k Governance Ampleforth Token for trading.

So this is the total Forth that my Coinbase received.

I claimed my Ampleforth Governance Token at a price value of $35 and that Screenshot above is the transaction fee.

Are you shock? lol. Yeah me too. The Transaction fee is very high. But I still push it through.

I withdraw my BNB Vault in order to claim. And it's worth the price. $26 is very worthy, recieving more than $5k dollars of Forth.

Then I decided to transfer it to Coinbase so that I can be able to convert in case the market will go dipper.

And this is another Transaction fee in transferring my Forth to my Coinbase wallet. Another $20.

And it is worth $6,096 FORTH Token but when it arrived at my Coinbase wallet it is only $5,920.

Well As long as there's no loss. All the fee is still worthy.

A blessings that suddenly arrived.

Looking at this portfolio shocked me for real. It's like I'am dreaming.

I decided to transfer it to my Coinbase wallet as we can't trade Ampleforth in Trust Wallet. Just in case the price Value will drop at least in Coinbase we can trade it to Dai stable coin.

And I left worth 9.96 Forth just in case again lol if it will continue to pump in the future. I can still ride the pump.

And this is my Coinbase Portfolio. In a blink of an eye. I never thought that I can achieve it. Patience is always a virtue.

And God will provide the reward.

And this is my profits due to pumping. I traded $300 worth of FORTH and gain 287 Dai. Not bad at all.

And because of FOMO I traded again my Forth that is worth of $1300 to Dai and left $706.

It's because that I'am very sleepy. I can't monitor it's price. Unlike in Binance which we can set our Sell in Spot Trading and just leave it.

Coinbase is not like that, We can trade but we can't set in advance, the desired amount that we wish to sell.

But look at that! From $706 to $782. FORTH is keep on pumping. But I'm gonna leave it there for trading purposes.

And this is the happiest Journey to Crypto World that I experience so far.

And thank you for being with me. In this Volatile Crypto World. We are all taking a risk. If you have no guts then Glory will not come to you...

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/JaH5ZNAlHfb

A surprise Shareable link for the first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

21
$ 14.42
$ 13.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jihan
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

This forth airdrop become more than the Uniswap airdrop.. I can remember that my friend got $19k worth forth token and the reason he said that he did forth trading 1.5 years ago and still hope to hold this to get any airdrop and finally he got! Congratulations on your luck tooπŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was like a lottery-winning ticket.

Good for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana allπŸ₯ΊπŸ€§...$1 na free nga masaya na ko HAHAHA pano pa kaya kong $5k πŸ₯ΊπŸ€§ mapapa- sana all ka na lang talagaπŸ€—.. congrats po, more blessings to comeπŸ’• new subscriber hereπŸ€—..sayang d ko po inabutan yung shareable link🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously it still pains that i missed out, but did you withdraw from publishOX? Because i have some earnings there as reader, maybe I can use that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I withdraw in Publish0x last year December. Those eligible for the Airdrop are those who withdraw from November 2020 till March 30, 2021.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! I recently got email from Coinbase that this coin we can buy or sell.It is great opportunity for those,who have this coin in their wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's a great opportunity πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ate. Ang dami kong 'Sana all' habang binabasa ito hahaha! Di ko po talaga magets yung mga terminologies pero I'll really give time to research on this. Thank you po and congrats! You deserve it po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the good airdrop po! Paburger naman po, joke! Mpre blessings po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations not very rich but still rich lady πŸ˜…

Now I'll call you rich when you become millionaire, until then 'not very rich but still rich lady' 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha yeah thank you πŸ˜… We will all be rich if we have Patience πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subrang lucky nyo po. Maka sana all po talga. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Basta patience Lang and soon you will be rewarded πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo.. thank you po. πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats... Ako naman nagsisisi na kinonvert ko $k to BCH.. Dahil nagdumo ang price.. Pro okay lng.. Wait nlng ako mkrecover si BCH... May natitira akong FORTH. palakihin ko nlng yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din Naman na Convert sa Dai πŸ˜… pero may iniwan ako pang trade in case mag pump si Forth. Thanks πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng dai kc stable..eh BCH bumagsak kahapon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo wait sa pump. Patiently Lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing ❀️ so lucky you are. 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yeah thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the good airdrop!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’šIt's a real blessingsπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your luck and your kind heart the way you were working so hard in every field you deserved it and I'm so glad you got it, God bless you more πŸ’œπŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pls where can I get the link

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! How did you get notify? 😲 Jane and you same. Even you got more then jane!

Do you guys join any group for getting message about airdrops? 😐add me there too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Ashish is the one who told me about the Airdrop. But I joined Publish0x last year August 2020πŸ˜… And for those who Payout Ampleforth till March this year are all eligible to FORTH Airdrop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you give me the link so I can see it?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I don't know if giving link is allowed in here πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got everything, πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also join there long ago! Am I eligible for this? Can I see it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you withdraw Ampleforth then you are eligible for the airdrop. those who has Ampleforth Token in their wallet are all eligible but I guess till March this year only. If you Withdraw Ampleforth from Publish0x then you are eligible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey sis how to do it? can you guide me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I don't if it's still available. All I know is those who Payout an Ampleforth in Publish0x until March this Year is eligible for the Airdrop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the notification on publishox a while agoπŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I didn't see it as its been awhile that I did not Write there. Only Ashish message me and give me the link. So I tried to claim and I'm eligible for the airdrop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am eligable to... but I don't know how to claim it😐😐 Can you help me thereπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.05
2 years ago