Jhrenrose's Art Part 2❤️

10 14
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I just like to share again my daughter's art. At the age of 1 year old she really like to draw and write. Now she is already 6 years old her drawing is keep on improving too. She can use ballpen to draw without erasure. She can use water color ordinary color and color pen. And I support her all the way.❤️ Let's begin! here are my daughter's drawing. Her kind of Art❤️

She likes to draw especially those colorful one.

This is not her haha. She just wrote "me "means she is the one who draw. It is her friend Lovie❤️

She said it is her sister Nalzen ❤️. And she puts earnings too.

And this is her ❤️

Oh!❤️ and this is me😊

And this is her Ate❤️ their eldest sister.

That's all hope you like her kind of art ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Talented, just like her mom.. Keep supporting her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thanks I support her all the way. And I'm not really good at drawing hahaha but I can still draw😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautifull Drawings are amazings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Beautiful!! I think there is a magic in her hand. I was surprised to see her work 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thanks she loves to draw so much and I want to share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago