Happy Birthday to you

19 31
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'm sitting in the class thinking about what gift I should give to you.

I'm bored waiting for the bell to ring and run into the mall to choose what gift to buy for you.

Nah I know I can only buy scented stationery and composed you a poem for.

Or Buy you a Happy Birthday music card nothing more.

I look at my pocket. Smiling at the money that I save until this very day.

Saving money for you, showing my Gratitude for you are always there for me whenever I needed you.

The bell ring and I hurriedly went to the Mall. There are many Birthday Gifts to choose.

But sad to say my money is not enough for the Gift that I already chose.

I decided to buy a Happy Birthday Music Card. And happily went home.

Thinking what poem to write. How to begin my letter. How to make you smile when you read this simple letter of mine.

Reminiscing the days that we went through. How we meet. How we fall in love. My hand began to write.

Dear Crunchy,

Before you read this simple letter of mine. Let me first greet you. Hope that you are in good condition while reading this letter.

I just want to greet you Happy Birthday! It's your big day today. And I want you to know that I'm always here for you.

No matter what happens I'm always here waiting for you...

Loving you...

To the best that I can do...

I may not give the most expensive gift but this is sincerely coming from the bottom of my heart.

There's no one else that can surpass the love that I felt for you...

No one can compare how much I love and care for you...

Just always remember that no matter what happens you always have a special place in my heart...

Happy Birthday, Crunchy...

From Sweety

Hoping if you read this Birthday card it can make you smile and feel my sincere love for you...

But all of this will remain in the Birthday Card...

I'm sorry for not waiting for you...

For not keeping my promise and leave you...

Wishing you all the best in life...

Always have good health...

Always be happy...

Wishing you a happy family...

Hoping that you will never forget that one day in your life you fall in love with the girl who loves you the most....

From the bottom of my sincere heart...

" Happy Birthday to you.."

Hope this greeting of mine will fly with the wind and will reach your mind...

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

you have write good about the birth day my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow a brilliant article about birthday wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank.you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday from me either💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's your birthday too? Happy Birthday 🎈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, its not my birthday. But thanks for wishing💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The explanation of Crunchy Birthday was written so well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha well, thank you it's just that today is the birthday of someone special to me. I send my birthday greetings through the wind...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago