Greetings From the Kids: It's the thought that counts❤️

2 27
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Topics: Christmas, Blog, Love

Christmas has ended. But it's essence and spirit will forever live in each other's heart.

Rich and Poor both Celebrate and Value Christmas in their own way. Now we are about to face The Year 2021.

Hopefully this year will not be bitter and cruel. But I know that despite what we went through in this Year 2020 we all managed to survived and adapt the new trend which is the social distancing and wearing protective gears such as mask and face shield.

I just hope and wish that the new virus that they are talking about will not enter our country. It's not easy to be locked down without money.

It hit me by surprised when the kids give me their Christmas Greetings. Although there's nothing fancy about it but as a Mother it will surely touched your heart.

So let me share and show you their letter and work of Art Drawing...

This is Nalzen my second born daughter. She is 9 years old now and studying as a grade 3 student.

The message was short but it brought smile to my face reading the message "Be safe". And truly touched my heart.

Reading this letter make me very happy. It is the greatest gift that I've ever recieved.

All of them love and like to draw. As for her penmanship she is still practicing the cursive writing.

I love you's are flying in the air and I so like it. Seeing them happy and healthy is my achievement in life.

This is Jhrenrose my youngest daughter. I already featured her work of Art here in RC and there's much more to share as she love to draw.

She is 6 years old and a grade one student.

She draw this cute Christmas tree with a happy emoji and hearts.

They said what the child draw will reflect on how they felt. And I'm so happy and proud that all in their heart was only love.

So there's a hand saying "hi"on this drawing. Hearts will always be there and the Happy emoji.

She added cake as she wish to have a cake. But all I can afford was a chiffon cake. Well, she is still happy as long as it's still a cake.

Maybe next month when I receive the salary of their Father I'll buy a cake for them. They really love chocolate cake and black forest cake.

She Drew a lot. This was taken last month as she is very excited for the coming Christmas.

This Drawing is very cute too.

Oh it's another Christmas Tree😊❤️

So I'm gonna share also her Drawing hope you all like it.

This is her cute Little Prince Dog. She really put a crown on it's head hehe.

This is her cute little Cat.

This is her version of Sleeping Beauty.

This is her little mermaid Ariel.

And this is Ana from the movie Frozen.

Oh I laughed on this drawing. She said it is Cinderella. And it is crying because her shoes is broken and no Beautiful dress for the party.

This is a Little girl she said.

They are Wolfu and Lucy from the movie Wolfu and Friends. They always watch them on YouTube.

This is Tom and Angela.

This is Sofia and Amber from "Sofia the First"cartoon character.

And this is her birthday wish. A bike and a scooter.

And that's all. I hope you all like her little drawings.

I'm happy for them that despite all that happened amidst in the middle of pandemic they are still cheerful and happy with lots of love in their hearts.

For me it's the thought that counts. They made effort in writing me a letter so I'm planning to reward them next year in God's grace.

Thank you for reading everyone.

leejhen ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Purebeauty
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Topics: Christmas, Blog, Love

Comments

Your daughters are gorgeous.They drew amazing drawings with touching messages.You are very proud of them,right dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I'm very proud of them that's why I'd like and happy to share. Thank you for the tip. Eventhough the bot forget me but I'm still glad that there are some other members who still notice my post. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 🎄🎄🎄

$ 0.00
3 years ago