Ghost Hunter 1

0 28
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I am Allisa Lara. I can see spirits lurking around. I can see shadows hiding in the Dark.

It all started when I was a young girl. We had a car accident. Mom, Dad, and my Brother they all died.

They died on the spot while I am fighting with my life. A 50/50 chance of survival for my surgery.

Before I close my eyes I saw my Family looking at me waving their hands saying goodbye. Then a beam of white light came flashing in. They are gone!

The effect of anesthesia is slowly kicking in. Then I felt my body became numb and my eyes are very heavy allowing my body to fell from a deep sleep.

I open my eyes and notice that my surroundings had changed. I am not in the hospital! Where am I?

I get up and started to walked. All is beautifully surrounded by green scenery that is full of pretty flowers. There's a waterfall! Very amazing.

The young me happily run and run. Playing without caring about the world. Forgetting the past, pretending to be happy.

Then I heard a loud thunder voice." My child go back, it is not your time yet. You still have a mission to fulfilled."

In one snap of a finger, a white beam of light came flashing in. Then everything went black.

I woke up facing the reality that all of my family was gone. Why I'm the only one left?

I wish I died because I woke up in a scary world. At this young age, all I've ever seen are Ghosts! Spirits! They are everywhere.

How I wish I can see my parents again and my brother. I missed them so much. Of all the Ghost that is bothering me. They are not there. They are gone.

A distant relative from my mother's side came to the hospital. She is grandma Ninfa.

Then later on Finally I fully understood that I came from the Family of the Keeper. " The Ghost Hunter".

Our family is called the Keeper because we are the ones holding the Key to Enter the Gate between the living and the dead.

They hunt ghost who didn't wanted to leave in this world and are hiding inside the human soul. That ghost will become an evil spirit if they will remain in the world of the living.

The Keeper Clan is responsible in the Balance between the living and the dead.

But my late grandma did not accept the task. She likes to live a simple and peaceful life. So she run and did not accept her destiny and leave Grandma Ninfa.

That's why we as her family didn't even knew all about this even my mom she didn't know too. Grandma Ninfa is old but still very much looked young.

Until she can pass down the responsibility of being a Keeper she will not die and will remain healthy and young.

In the depth of my heart I don't want to accept this kind of responsibility and the fear of losing Grandma Ninfa too bring sadness to my heart.

She is the only family that I have. Well except for some very distant relatives from both of my mother and father side. There's no other close kin.

All of my relatives in my mother's side are Keeper. But they need a new leader and they are waiting for me. Our Bloodline was destined a leader ever since the world begun.

The Lara Family was always been a Keeper, generation by generation. Except for my Grandma who choose and live a happy and peaceful life.

In order to become a Ghost Hunter I must undergo a training in the school called the Hunter Academy.

I will missed being with Grandma Ninfa. Now that I'am 16 years old I need to enter the Hunter Academy to train and familiarized the Duty and Responsibilities of being a Keeper.

I was thought by Grandma Ninfa some basic learning of being a Keeper. And this helped me a lot in overcoming my fear for always seeing a Ghost everywhere.

I learned to control my emotions and powers. But it was not enough said Grandma Ninfa. I need to train in order to face the high level ranking Ghost who was lured by the Demons to stay in this world and become an evil spirit in the long run.

We are talking about Demons in here! Am I ready to face a real Demon? Am I ready to enter the Hunter Academy?

Tomorrow is my flight to Australia. There is a remote hidden Island in there.

Hunter Academy was hidden from the people and are protected by spell from the eyes of the Demons.

Hunter Academy here I come....

leejhen❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments